F+2: Order Printer Templates

F+2: Order Printer Templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
1122 reviews
1122 reviews
Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1122 reviews
September 4, 2020

Very helpfull, saved me a lot of time, if programming is not your thing , just buy it, you won't regret it. I did my own customization after I bought it. I wish on the customization option, if the developer could make it easier to move around where the logo ,texts like customer information, store information, subtotal, total, would be printed.
The design and where the information is printed vary by the preference of each country. Would rate this application 10 stars if possible.

Time spent using app: 4 days
September 2, 2020

Easy to use. Well done. Way more professional than the Shopify Standard. A little more customization options would be great ... but well ... you can't have it all :-)

Time spent using app: 2 days
FORSBERG+two ApS replied September 3, 2020

Thank so much for the lovely review, and glad you liked the app :)

You mentioned that you'd like to see some more customization options, and I'd love to hear what options you felt were missing. Feedback on any improvements we can make to the app are always welcome!

Feel free to send through on email to hello@orderprintertemplates.com if you have the time :)

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

September 1, 2020

The templates are great - plus the developers went above and beyond to fix some minor issues specific to our business. Highly recommend!

Fitzroy Readers
Time spent using app: 2 days
September 1, 2020

I was looking for an app that worked in a few different ways. To print packing slips and invoices. I wanted to be able to customize my template some so it reflected my brand and this allows it. When a customer wants a printed invoice it looks professional. It also lets you print, email or text the invoice. Just great! It integrates very well with Shopify, so far no issues.

TRAVERSE Design + Build
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 1, 2020

I cant install the app. When i cklick on add app the site refresh and then on the page page disappear" page is not there"
With Order Printer Template its the same.
What happened here??

Jürgen Anders Collection
Time spent using app: About 1 year
FORSBERG+two ApS replied September 2, 2020

That is very strange, sorry for the frustrations! We are not having any general issues, so we'd love to get some more information about the issue you were seeing when installing the app.

We've sent you a message from our support system, so we can take a closer look at this, and work out the issue for you :)

Please do let us know and have a great day ahead!

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

August 31, 2020

As is SO OFTEN the case with Shopify apps, this has the potential to be a great app but our user experience has been weakened by what seems like a bug.

Any changes/edits we make in the template loses the custom font size on the integrated customer labelling we require in our delivery order template and we have to return to the template html code to manually reset it each time.

Had to do it again this week after flagging this and getting support in May 2020.

STABLE of Ireland
Time spent using app: 4 months
FORSBERG+two ApS replied September 2, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and sorry to hear you were frustrated :(

Unfortunately there is no way for the editor to know about any manual changes made to the template code, after it is exported from the app. It's something we would love to support, but it's technically not possible.

Please do let us know if you have any other feedback, or need help with anything else.

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

Edited August 29, 2020

Professional looking invoices and packing slips that are extremely easy to modify without any coding . The ability to be able to print the barcode of a product was a life saver for me . The very nice surprise is that even though the documentation says that it is only compatible with Barcodes CODE128 , with a minor change in the template I was able to change it to handle EAN13 codes as well . In fact I think it is compatible with most bar codes . To summarise , if your back office workflow requires that u print the product barcodes then get those templates !!!!

33 Rue Majorelle
Time spent using app: 2 days
August 28, 2020

So easy to use and very professional looking documents. Support were very helpful with adding a little customisation for us. VERY Impressed - I'm certain you will be too! Highly recommended

Craft Obsessions
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
August 27, 2020

Really wish we could have used the template! It was super easy to set up and the team was extremely helpful with any questions that we had. They even help us adjust the template slightly to match our needs. Unfortunately, we just couldn't get around one tricky local statutory requirement but, regardless, I would recommend this app to anyone!

Mandarin Oriental, Doha Online Shop
Time spent using app: 15 days
August 22, 2020

Great product . Very easy to edit and use. I would recommend this product very highly .

United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months