F+2: Order Printer Templates

F+2: Order Printer Templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1122 reviews
1067 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1067 reviews
Edited June 14, 2020

Excellent, I can print all my orders in one go rather than choosing separately. Makes it much easier to change the template as well. I love that there's just a one-off fee for the template.

Crafty Girl Maria
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
June 8, 2020

I love this app, very easy to use and very professional clean designs. The after purchase customer service was also very responsive and helpful.

The PPG Marketplace
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited June 4, 2020

Customisable template and customer service! Very helpful. Thank you for the prompt reply and for attending to my inquiry.

OPUS Design
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited May 29, 2020

This is a great app! The packing slips and invoices direct from Shopify now look professional and in sync with the branding of my business. What is even better is that their Customer Service is simply amazing. I needed a tweak and asked whether it was possible and if not, would I be able to be refunded the cost of the app as I would not be able to use it. Within 24 hours I had a response and new coding to insert - works beautifully. Thank you, Bjorn and the team for offering such perfect service

Up On The Rooftop
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 27, 2020

We've been using the Orderly Emails app for a while (by same developer) but just started using this order templates app. Same easy to use functionality and clean simple design templates. Exactly what we needed and a good price. A minor issue at our end on installing, but prompt service help resolved it straight away. Thank you - great app and service.

Scott Leggo
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 27, 2020

As always the best pricing :) Thanks for having the best prices, Bjorn.

SAJID Auto Online
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 26, 2020

I used this app for custom invoice. Literally took me 2 minutes. I am very pleased. I definitely recommend if you want to have a professional and customisable invoice.

Kartier Nord
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 23, 2020

Very happy with the support. They changed a few things for me, now the layout is exactly how I need it.

British Parts Luzern
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 10 days
May 22, 2020

I was finding the template in order printer really difficult to change as I can't code. Order Printer Templates has been a game-changer! Now my invoices and packing slips look sleek and professional and reflect my business. I would definitely recommend this app to anyone who wants a custom template but doesn't want to pay a fortune for custom coding.

Eco Patch
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 19, 2020

This has been a great solution for making more useful, attractive packing slips and invoices. Would recommend.

The REAL Kitchen
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months