F+2: Order Printer Templates

F+2: Order Printer Templates

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
FORSBERG+two ApS
1110 reviews
29 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
29 reviews
August 3, 2022

The template you purchased, can only be used with their own app. ------If you don't want the app, don't buy the template.------

Lo10M
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied August 4, 2022

Thank you for the review! You are totally correct, our templates are made to be compatible for the free Shopify Order Printer app, or our own Order Printer Pro app as mentioned in the app description :)

Sorry for any confusion, and as mentioned via our email conversation, we have refunded you the full purchase price.

If you need anything else, please do let us know and enjoy your day!

Kind regards,
Bjorn Forsberg
FOUNDER - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

November 23, 2021

I’ve only purchased one invoice template, and needed assistance as it did not download properly. Customer support was very helpful, which was appreciated. I only need to print invoices occasionally, and could have used a stand-alone template, but like the integration with my store. The price seems a bit high for one template (33 USD).

Maison LenKo
Canada
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
FORSBERG+two ApS replied November 25, 2021

Thanks for your review, and feedback. We'll definitely take it into consideration for the future, and helps us improve where possible.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

August 11, 2021

I used this app to quickly access a nice invoice template as I have zero coding experience. 5 stars here. The samples on offer were great and my reasons for giving 4 stars are; I would love to be able to modify text blocks a little more than is allowed. I also think it would be great to have an accurate preview option so the alignment of modified text input can be seen as it would appear on the final document. However, considering we got nearly exactly what we wanted without knowing our CSS from our HTML, happy days! Thank you to the developer!

Veldskoen Germany GmbH
Germany
Time spent using app: 1 day
FORSBERG+two ApS replied August 13, 2021

Thanks very much for the great and constructive review :) I'd love to hear more about the text block suggestions you have, and also to see if the alignment issue you mentioned is something we can fix during edit.

I'll reach out to you via email, so we can continue the conversation there.

Thanks again and have a wonderful Friday!

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - Order Printer Templates by FORSBERG+two

March 1, 2021

Quite easy to use. Good German translation.
I also use Order Printer Pro. It took me a while to understand that I have to copy the code into the templates of Order Printer Pro.
But now it works perfectly. Thanks :-)

Die Schatzinsel
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 11, 2020

I looked through many apps for one that would suit the specific design aesthetics of my site. I was very happy to find Order Printer Templates.

COMMON MODERN
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 6 months