Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable, professional templates ideal for creating branded invoices and packing slips. They find the one-time purchase option cost-effective and praise the app's simplicity and effectiveness. The support team is often commended for their prompt, knowledgeable service, including custom code changes and quick issue resolution. The app is highly recommended for its excellent customer service and ability to meet specific business needs.

October 19, 2023

Super helpful feature to customize and brand our templates. Team is also very responsive and was great to work with. Highly recommended.

Once Upon a Tee
United States
About 2 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied October 23, 2023

Thank you so much for the lovely review and recommendation 🙏🏼😀
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

October 23, 2023

great experience. Love this app and the great support

potflourri
Germany
11 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied October 25, 2023

And we love your review! Thank you for the kind words 😀
Best Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

November 10, 2023

I was recommended this app by staff at Easy Scan. Super easy to use, and if you get stuck, the staff are absolutely amazing and extremely helpful!! THANK YOU and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

The Lash Store HQ
Australia
About 20 hours using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied November 13, 2023

THANK YOU VERY MUCH! We really appreciate your kind words and five stars 🤩
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

September 18, 2023

Great App, well put together and thought out. Also fast and knowledgeable customer service, I had a few questions and issues with my site and it was dealt with in less than 24 hours. 5 Stars.

Karten Design Fabrik
Germany
3 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied September 19, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star review🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

October 12, 2023

The service attitude of this plugin is excellent, and the response speed is particularly fast. Five-star rating.

OOTDY
United States
5 months using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied October 16, 2023

Thank you for the five stars! It means a lot 😃

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

November 8, 2023

Great templates and easy to use.

The Hounds Coat
New Zealand
1 day using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied November 10, 2023

Thank you very much for the 5-star review 🤩
Have a lovely weekend.

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

July 28, 2023

Been using this app for about 8 years and needed a tweak by swapping the Bill To and Ship To positions on my custom receipt and contacted support thinking I would be lucky to hear back after 8 years and Ramon got back to me within an hour and solved the issue in minutes!

Awesome app and even better customer service!

Anchor-Caddie
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied July 31, 2023

Thanks for the review and your loyalty for so many years 🤩 Happy to hear Ramon was able to help you out.

Have a great day.
Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

November 14, 2023

Great service, easy to use.
I thought it was a bit expensive originally but when you realise you have it forever it's a bargain!

Work Clobber
Australia
24 minutes using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied November 16, 2023

Thank you for your review! I am thrilled to hear that you found Order Printer Templates easy to use and glad to know you now see it as a bargain 😀

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

April 25, 2023

I recently contacted support about a tweak I wanted to make to the invoice template. The section near the bottom tallying up the total prices would be left aligned if it started at the start of a new page (it worked fine if it was anywhere else on the page so only affected some orders with multiple different items) or whatever part of this section started at the start of a new page would be left aligned while the rest on the previous page would be right aligned.

Support very promptly replied with the small piece of code needed to fix this issue with clear instructions and pictures showing exactly where to put the code. You might never need to contact support but it's nice to know that you'll get good service if you ever do.

I'd have liked Shopify to include some nice looking templates themselves but from what I remember you just get a basic looking invoice and packing slip. For me, it was definitely worth the 1 time purchase per template/package as they're so much more professional looking than the basic ones that you get from Shopify and you can get an invoice template.

You can edit the templates and see if you like them before purchasing and then it's as simple as copy/pasting the entire code to get them working with your store after purchasing.

Chief Cards
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied April 26, 2023

It is not every day that we receive reviews as detailed and thoughtful as yours. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us 🤩

Kind Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

August 17, 2023

Customer support is 10/10. Any issue they reply to the live chat in minutes and will always provide a solution. Really impressed and a huge thank you to Valeria.

Masterclip
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
FORSBERG+two ApS replied August 19, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words and for leaving us a 5-star review - it's much appreciated! 😊
Best Regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two