OrderLogic ‑ Min & Max Limits

OrderLogic ‑ Min & Max Limits

by Oiizes

Simple min and max product and order limits plus much more

4.6 of 5 stars(89 reviews)

Specify Product Mins and Maxs

With OrderLogic you can specify minimums and maximums as well as multiple constraints for products, insuring you only sell what you intend.

Set Minimum Orders

You can specify minimum orders as well as maximum orders by price or item quantity limits. Have an MOQ you need to enforce? Now you can.

Extremely Simple Interface

OrderLogic is laid out in a super user intuitive manner, where the actions and intent just make sense. There is nothing getting in your way.


About OrderLogic ‑ Min & Max Limits

OrderLogic - Simple Min and Max for Your Products and Orders!

OrderLogic allows you to define minimum and maximum product quantities for all products in your Shopify Store. With a simple interface you can set limits on how few or how many of each product your customers can order.

Define Constraints That Fit Your Shop

OrderLogic also allows you to set minimum and maximum order amounts and quantities. Set up your wholesale shop today and easily enforce a minimum order amount or quantity for your customers.

You can also set up minimum or maximum spends or minimum or maximum order sizes for your overall order.

OrderLogic also lets you sell your items in predetermined quantity multiples. Selling a prepackaged set of 6? No problem! We have you covered.

Buy Button Support Now Available

OrderLogic now offers the ability to set constraints on Buy Buttons without affecting the look and feel. Apply your shop's constraints to your Buy Button sales channel as well as your regular online sales channel. Please note that all Buy Buttons you need OrderLogic constraints applied to need to be post-processed within OrderLogic for your constraints to work correctly.

Tag Constraints Now Available

Use tag constraints to set up groups of products to apply a minimum, maximum, or multiple constraint. Need to sell a handful of products by multiples of 6 in any combination? OrderLogic has you covered.

No Custom Coding Required, 1 Minute Setup

You don't need to do any coding or theme modifications. By installing OrderLogic you are instantly ready to put the order quantity requirements in place that your store requires.

OrderLogic uses a customizable, professional and stylish pop up modal to alert your customers that they need to modify their order, and even allows them to fix their cart quantities with a single click!

Try OrderLogic today! Your customers will thank you for it!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Standard

$4.99/month

  • Product Constraints

  • Order Constraints

Premium

$9.99/month

  • Product Constraints

  • Order Constraints

  • Tag Constraints

Pro

$14.99/month

  • Product Constraints

  • Order Constraints

  • Tag Constraints

  • Buy Button Constraints

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 89 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

Most recent reviews

TBD Liquids

Great app, does what you need it to do. No hassles setting it up, we were limiting orderable quantities on certain products within minutes.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

So happy to hear its working well for you. Thanks for the positive review. You made our day!

EliKo Glow

Too easy to by-pass, just hit dismiss and bingo, multiples of my limited items are in the cart ready for checkout.

Developer reply

February 10, 2020

Hi. Sorry to hear you're having trouble. There appears to be a conflict with a Sticky Cart app you're using https://apps.shopify.com/sticky-cart-by-qikify. We'd be happy to try to work with them or find another solution if you'd like to give us another try. We can often find solutions for these kinds of things if you reach out for help. As we investigated this, we saw that you had the same problem with a competitive app. If you need a solution for this, we're ready to help you.
- Shane

westworldpaintball

Excellent App! Amazing support! Thank you guys! I will keep using this app and will be my first choice for any other website in the future!

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

I'm so pleased to read this. Thanks so much. We're driven to help merchants succeed in any way we can, so it brings me immense joy to know our app and support have met your needs. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.