OrderLogic ‑ Min & Max Limits

OrderLogic ‑ Min & Max Limits

by Oiizes

Simple min and max product and order limits plus much more

4.6 of 5 stars(86 reviews)

Specify Product Mins and Maxs

With OrderLogic you can specify minimums and maximums as well as multiple constraints for products, insuring you only sell what you intend.

Set Minimum Orders

You can specify minimum orders as well as maximum orders by price or item quantity limits. Have an MOQ you need to enforce? Now you can.

Extremely Simple Interface

OrderLogic is laid out in a super user intuitive manner, where the actions and intent just make sense. There is nothing getting in your way.


About OrderLogic ‑ Min & Max Limits

OrderLogic - Simple Min and Max for Your Products and Orders!

OrderLogic allows you to define minimum and maximum product quantities for all products in your Shopify Store. With a simple interface you can set limits on how few or how many of each product your customers can order.

Define Constraints That Fit Your Shop

OrderLogic also allows you to set minimum and maximum order amounts and quantities. Set up your wholesale shop today and easily enforce a minimum order amount or quantity for your customers.

You can also set up minimum or maximum spends or minimum or maximum order sizes for your overall order.

OrderLogic also lets you sell your items in predetermined quantity multiples. Selling a prepackaged set of 6? No problem! We have you covered.

Buy Button Support Now Available

OrderLogic now offers the ability to set constraints on Buy Buttons without affecting the look and feel. Apply your shop's constraints to your Buy Button sales channel as well as your regular online sales channel. Please note that all Buy Buttons you need OrderLogic constraints applied to need to be post-processed within OrderLogic for your constraints to work correctly.

Tag Constraints Now Available

Use tag constraints to set up groups of products to apply a minimum, maximum, or multiple constraint. Need to sell a handful of products by multiples of 6 in any combination? OrderLogic has you covered.

No Custom Coding Required, 1 Minute Setup

You don't need to do any coding or theme modifications. By installing OrderLogic you are instantly ready to put the order quantity requirements in place that your store requires.

OrderLogic uses a customizable, professional and stylish pop up modal to alert your customers that they need to modify their order, and even allows them to fix their cart quantities with a single click!

Try OrderLogic today! Your customers will thank you for it!

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Standard

$4.99/month

  • Product Constraints

  • Order Constraints

Premium

$9.99/month

  • Product Constraints

  • Order Constraints

  • Tag Constraints

Pro

$14.99/month

  • Product Constraints

  • Order Constraints

  • Tag Constraints

  • Buy Button Constraints

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 86 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

Most recent reviews

FlamingoFabrics

App not working at all, customer service rubbish - not had a response to my messages for a week! Don't waist your time

Developer reply

December 19, 2019

Sorry to hear you didn't receive our response. You reached out 4 days ago on Saturday morning and we responded the same day on Saturday evening. We don't know why it didn't reach you. We mentioned in our response that we detected an incompatibility with an app you're using called Advanced Pre-Order. We also mentioned that we don't yet work with Dynamic Checkout buttons which your theme uses, and provided instructions for how you can disable those. But we are working to add support for Dynamic Checkout.

Update: We investigated our outgoing support emails in Zendesk. Although everything appears to be set up correctly there, we are also seeing some issues with emails failing to be delivered. We're working with Zendesk on this. Very sorry. We did respond to you fairly timely and we didn't know until your review that the message may not have been delivered.

Update 2: The issue we saw in Zendesk has to do with email we initiate from there, not user initiated emails we reply to. So we're still at a loss for why this message failed to reach you. Can you look in your spam folder and let us know if you find it there? The email is properly authenticated so it shouldn't be going to spam, but it might.

語時設計

I run a wedding gift store, and many items have minimum order quantity. This App help me save the bargain time with customers. Support is timely and friendly, I'm happy to sell more with this app.

Thirty7even

Good job with this. Check it out for free. And make your buisness better then is it now. .......................

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about OrderLogic. We’re here for you anytime.