Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to alert customers about restocked items, preventing lost sales. Key features include a "Notify Me" button, pre-order options, and low stock alerts. The app is user-friendly with responsive customer support and customization options like editable email templates and configurable SMTP server. It's considered reasonably priced with a free plan for smaller businesses. Suggestions for improvement include more notifications per page and sorting requests by product title.

December 8, 2023

Very disappointing. App doesn't work at all (widget not showing up in shop) and sadly no response by the app/development team despite many support requests throughout the last week. We probably lost hundreds of interested customers' contacts due to that...

truemorrow
Germany
4 days using the app
February 28, 2024

I spent time trying to get the out of stock email notification to work. It worked fine in their preview mode but did not populate on the site. Left message with Support last week. They still haven't answered. Tried to uninstall it today and realized there's no uninstall. Don't bother with this one.

Muenster Pet
United States
July 29, 2023

We removed the app but it still sent a spam back in stock email (their demo product) automatically to all our customers!

J-Beauty Finland
Finland
27 minutes using the app
Edited October 24, 2023

The support used to be good, but I'm not getting an answer to my question for almost a month. Nobody responds.

And the feature set, UI & UX haven't changed in over a year.
Confusing to use, honestly.

Nayaa.de
Germany
12 months using the app
Ordersify replied September 5, 2022

We are grateful that you trust Ordersify app and let us accompany you in your business. Thank you very much for your support.

Your feedback gives great meaning to all our efforts and empowers us for new goals and achievements.

May you need further assistance, please contact us via our live chat or email. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Linda

July 16, 2022

I have been using the app for quite a while now, but every time I try to reach them out, they either don't respond at all or respond back after ages.
Looking for other apps for now.!

Klasek Store
Pakistan
5 months using the app
Edited June 13, 2022

I'll start with the good... this app has the absolute best user interface of all the ones we tested. The developer Andy was also helpful and responsive at first, even upgrading us to the Pro package due to all of the issues. Unfortunately that's not enough. We tried to make this work for 3 months and have finally given up. There were simply too many problems. Many of the links to documentation were broken, going to non-existent pages. Prices in the notification emails would sometimes display incorrectly, $50 would suddenly show up as $5000. Products that were modified while out of stock wouldn't update in this app. That's just to name a few. The deal breaker though was the emails themselves. Notifications went to the spam folder 100% of the time on Gmail and we had a 0% open rate on our last send. We had to manually write each customer that signed up for notifications or risk losing their business. We really wanted this to work, but after the developer stopped responding to us about the spam issue, we moved to a different solution. It doesn't look nearly as nice, or have the same amount of features, but customer's get our emails and that's more important than anything else. If they can fix all of the bugs though, this would be the best app in the store.

Gulfcoast Robotics
United States
4 months using the app
Ordersify replied May 12, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the ordersify with us ❤️

Your feedback is extremely valuable. It motivates us to keep working.

Please let us know if you require assistance.
All the best!
Linda

June 15, 2021

Really disappointed in this app. Had to uninstall and then reinstall the app and ran into some issues. We've reached out to customer service 3-4 times for help getting the app up and running again with no response. Seemed promising but don't expect an answer if you need help or have questions.

Washington Justice Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2021

Disapointing. App asks you to contact the developer to add an inline button (inline button is the button below your add to cart button). I've tried contacting developer numerous times, he did reply once to appologies for the delay and offer the premium service for free, asked me to uninstall and re-install app which i did within a few hours of his email, over a week later still no response. I then decided to test the app, which failed to email me that an item was back in stock, which i also contacted Odersify about with again no response. Also re-tested and still not working. I have now removed this paid app and will look for alternative.

Toolnut
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
May 19, 2022

Did not work after publishing. Requested support for help, but no response for 3-4 days and still no reply.

pionunnal
Japan
3 days using the app
Ordersify replied May 19, 2022

Hi

I'm Andy from the Ordersify team.

Can you check your inbox?

I tried to reply IMMEDIATELY after you emailed me 2 emails on May 17 16:52 and May 17 14:59 (GMT +7) - https://i.imgur.com/SfWh6Qg.png https://imgur.com/QBGYfB5.png But I didn't receive your response, I also send you a message via Facebook Messenger. Can you help me to check? Please help me to check my message and reply to me as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Andy

July 20, 2021

Slow service and app is not working. Been trying to get a hold of them for the past 24 hours, but no one is replying back to me. My own developer integrated the app for me, but when testing the app with multiple languages (templates inside app) then it doesnt work. The app only sends the default alert notification template, even though you have made your own language templates in their app. I need this fixed!

test-store978674
Denmark
1 day using the app