Reviews (715)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this affordable app for its user-friendly interface and reliable performance. It's praised for its customizable notification bars, pre-order features, and low stock alerts. Many appreciate the quick and efficient customer support. The app is noted for retaining potential sales by alerting customers when out-of-stock items are restocked, proving useful in capturing interested customers and generating new leads.

April 29, 2024

Absolutely perfectly fills all our needs. Have always been able to get customisation done swiftly without any fuss..

ABC Bikes
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
June 9, 2024

Great app and great team, help me cery quickly to install the app on my Shopify. Thank you

Weebot
France
About 2 years using the app
June 8, 2024

fast customer support, resolved our issue without much hassle or back and forth. thank you!

Poppyseed Play
United States
About 1 year using the app
July 10, 2024

Super helpful and easy to work with. A++

Hobby Addicts
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 19, 2024

Always quick responses and fixes on any coding issues I've had!

I love the ability to customize this on brand, and that they have the ability to show the bar in multiple positions.

Custom Made Better
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 29, 2024

There are lots of features packed into this app, even on the free plan. Definitely highly recommended if you need an out of stock app on your website. The developers were quick to respond to my change request as well. Shout out to Andy for helping us out in a very timely manner!

Adventure Carry
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 12, 2024

The app itself is great but the team & customer service behind it are superb. We had issues with the app not migrating themes and Andy jumped into my theme and fixed it within minutes!

Highly recommend.

Pompeak Watches
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
July 2, 2024

Super service client, hyper réactif et qui a su identifier notre besoin très rapidement. Notre demande a été très vite résolue, merci encore !

Cuisissimo
France
10 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Andy is very prompt to respond and always helps us get sorted. The app has helped us get new leads which has been very valuable to us. Cheers again!

COMMITEQ®
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
July 4, 2024

Fast customer support.

Cedar Fair Merchandise
United States
13 days using the app