Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to alert customers about restocked items, reducing lost sales. They praise its simplicity, reliability, and user-friendly interface. Key features include back-in-stock notifications, pre-order options, and low stock alerts. Merchants value its theme integration, customization options, and inventory management role. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and problem-solving skills. The free plan, fair pricing, and ability to create waiting lists for new products are also seen as positives. Developers are commended for their swift response to change requests and issues.

January 12, 2024

prompt response and quick fix to our question. A great app

Brumbox
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
November 16, 2023

The pandemic has affected us in many ways including stock availability. This app helped us in sending our customers notification for the product they're looking for. The app works perfectly, too! We have it installed for 2 years now and we never had an issue. Their customer support is very helpful. They answer almost instantly, like you're conversing with them face to face. Highly recommended. Interface is friendly.

VMV Hypoallergenics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Ordersify replied November 17, 2023

Firstly, I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on the services we have rendered.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.
Warm Regards,
Linda

November 18, 2023

Great app that shopify users should not miss!
Fantastic that you can get good use out of it for free as we grow our business, and the support is fab so.... thank you

Sweets 'n' Things
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited January 18, 2024

Super application avec très bon support d’assistance!
Réaction très rapide et d’une grande aide

Maison Mademoiselle
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
Ordersify replied January 19, 2024

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.❤️

It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us at any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

Best Regards,
Linda

November 11, 2023

The app failed to work for me initially, and I couldn't reach customer service despite couple of attempts in the first few weeks. However once I managed to contact Andy, he did swift work and now its working well. Hopefully the service will stay consistent in time to come.

Papercranes Design
Singapore
7 days using the app
October 2, 2023

I've been using this app for several months now. It's GREAT! Get it! I love it for my apparel brand and have recommended it to my entrepreneur friends. The customer service is extremely responsive. I've only had to reach out for help on one occasion, and that was to have them integrate an inline "Notify When Available" button on our product pages. I received an immediate reply to my email and the request (along with revisions) were completed in less than an hour. Honestly, had I replied to emails sooner, it likely would've been resolved in minutes. Thank you again, Andy, for the prompt and excellent customer service!

A Meaningful Mood
United States
10 months using the app
Ordersify replied October 6, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind review!

We are happy to hear that we could help you to sort out the issue and we wish you a lot of success with your store!

Please feel free to reach out to us anytime in case you need further help with anything, and we would be more than happy to help. :)

Kind regards,
Linda

November 16, 2023

I highly recommend this app. It has good customer support and is a very useful app if you have items out of stock.

Puffl Slides
United States
16 days using the app
Ordersify replied November 17, 2023

We wanted to take a moment to express our heartfelt gratitude for your review on our app. Your kind words and positive review motivate our team to strive in providing top-notch services and a seamless app experience.

Thank you again for being a valued customer. Feel free to contact us anytime and we will be there with you.

Best Regards,
Linda

November 20, 2023

Super fast response that solved all my problems. 10/10 customer service along with a great product for a small business. :)

Mamaleh
United States
6 days using the app
Ordersify replied November 22, 2023

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review.

It was great assisting you and please feel free to contact us at any time for further assistance. We'll be glad to help you.

Best Regards,
Linda

November 22, 2023

Great app and amazing support team.

Pro Sports
Kuwait
Over 2 years using the app
November 20, 2023

Very quick turnaround to answer my questions, and implement the app functions. Andy is very helpful. Thank you. :)

Stitch & Hide
Australia
3 months using the app
Ordersify replied November 22, 2023

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Linda