SC Order Tags & Flows

SC Order Tags & Flows

Built for Shopify

Reviews (262)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation and streamlining of order tagging, particularly beneficial for businesses with multiple inventory locations. It's praised for its reliability, performance, and ease of use. The support team is recognized for their quick response and helpfulness. Features like backdating and speedy order tagging are also valued. Some merchants have successfully used it for several years, attesting to its long-term reliability.

June 22, 2018

Easy to set up, and the ability to tag existing orders is great. Highly recommend this app.

Protalus Dev 1
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 30, 2020

Order Tagger has been perfect to help us manage fulfillment in the different warehouses we use. Their customer service is impeccable - fast and thoughtful responses with detailed explanations. They even added a new sorting function to fit our individual needs. Highly recommend.

Savor
United States
About 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied December 30, 2020

Thanks for the great review Rachel! Glad we were able to create a new criteria that allows you to identify Gift orders.

Edited July 6, 2020

I love this app as I can use it to tag and sort orders that are going via our different shipping options and warehouses etc. Its also great for tagging pre-orders. I'm sure it can do a lot more than I even realise. Would be great to see some case studies for inspiration!

Butler Creative Childcare Resources
Australia
About 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied July 7, 2020

Thanks for the great review and yes, Order Tagger can do so much more! Glad we're able to help you with your Pre-Orders!

October 9, 2020

This app makes our process easier! Thank you for creating this app. Highly Recommended! Great Support I got from the team as well.

Watch Portal Philippines
Philippines
About 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied October 9, 2020

Hi Ricky, thanks for the great review! Glad to hear that Order Tagger continues to help you manage the fulfilment process.

May 14, 2019

Brilliant app with many great features. The support team are always ready to help when we have custom rules we would like to create. I would recommend to anyone.

KJ Beckett
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
October 21, 2020

With this app we were able to significantly decrease the loading time of our shop and the overall time needed for fulfilling orders. The support is amazing and fast and helps you set up everything.

Pressbar GmbH
Germany
About 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied October 21, 2020

Thank you for your great review Marko! Glad that our order attributes rule has been able to tag your orders with the delivery date selected by your Customers.

Edited March 31, 2022

Order Tagger has been extremely impactful to the operations of our business over the past few years. We are a furniture brand and manage a very difficult logistics program nationwide- tagging orders with various attributes has allowed us many opportunities to find efficiencies and generally has helped us make our business run more smoothly. We rely on it heavily and the support team has always been extremely responsive, no matter the time of day, and very helpful. This is a fantastic, legitimately solid application. Highly recommend!

Apt2B
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited June 1, 2020

Excelente aplicación.
todo funciona muy bien, es fácil de utilizar, y te ayuda a organizar los pedidos

Tejemania
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
October 18, 2018

We have 7 stores and dozens of employees, so we needed something that would make our fulfillment process a little easier. This app has helped us get all orders organized so our employees know exactly which ones to fulfill from each store. The app is very easy to use and the support is great!

The Green Corner
Mexico
Almost 3 years using the app
October 27, 2021

One of the handiest apps I have ever used. Has allowed us to automate many previously manual tasks, all triggered by tags, added by Order Tagger. The support is great too!

Restaurant Equipment Online
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Shop Circle replied October 27, 2021

Hi Matt. Thanks for the super review. It's great to how Order Tagger is helping with your automation. It was a pleasure helping you ensure the workflows were applying the tags you required. All the best!