Outshifter for Suppliers

The best way to increase online sales

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Outshifter for Merchants


2.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 0% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 100% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

DR.HC - Happy Choices for Organic, Natural, Vegan Cosmetics

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

What codes and files should I remove after deleting your app from the admin panel? I tried to contact some times but got no response at all.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thanks for the review. All codes and files are deleted automatically.

We tried reaching out to you directly as we can't seem to have received any kind of email or support inquiry from you. Would you mind sharing where you contacted us so we can improve? We're always available at support@outshifter.com.