Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

This app has completely changed the game for my store. Making product pages literally takes a fraction of the time now and they look 10X better than before. Excited to start using the page, article, and collection templates next. Clean code, easy to use, highly recommend.

Everblue Pond
United States
14 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Truly amazing product. Makes the process of creating, editing, and perfecting the pages on your site super easy. The product app is getting lots of updates, each making it better and better. Really love this App!

Tiny Home Equipment
United States
9 days using the app
April 29, 2024

Great app especially for products requiring a more detailed visual overview, but even better support customer service. Sumanth (the creator) lended his time very generously to help tailor the Page Crafter experience to my stores specific needs. He was incredibly helpful and very hands on - outstanding support and worth the price of admission alone.

The Sensory Supply
Canada
7 days using the app
April 14, 2024

Simple, clean, effective product descriptions with an amazing layout - all from a simple and easy to use app - that's what this does! Sumanth is great, incredibly responsive to any issues or queries.

Cardio Online
Australia
21 days using the app
April 3, 2024

A great product with helpful, responsive support. Page Builder has made creating beautiful pages so much easier! The tools are very powerful and have helped me introduce consistency and readability to my product pages. -Nathan LiveMoreOutside.com

Live More Outside
United States
14 days using the app
April 1, 2024

Page Crafter is easy to use and the support from Sumanth has been amazing. Its really improved the way my site looks overall, creating a structure that flows well as you scroll thou the site.

Functional Fitness Equipment
Canada
12 days using the app
April 15, 2024

I can't explain how many times Shopify's built-in product page editor has made me boil in anger. Page Crafters by Sumanth has changed the game, I actually find it enjoyable now. Keeping on top of SEO is easy and it makes product pages look sleek and structured. Sumanth is always on hand to help with queries.

Triathlon Camp
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
March 22, 2024

This is a great app that gives lots of flexibility and creates beautiful pages. We have been using this since beta and Sumanth has iterated and improved this the whole time. He is also super friendly and will help with any issues, although the app is user friendly and you shouldn't need to reach out.

the app shows both the desktop and mobile view at the click of a button which is probably one of its strongest features. As a one time payment, this is well worth it. Highly recommend this app!

Outdoor Living Australia
Australia
2 days using the app
March 21, 2024

Page Crafter has been great for me with building beautiful SEO optimized product pages, collection pages, etc. I have no experience with coding and using one of the other page building apps seemed overly complicated. I'm glad I found Page Crafter as it is more intuitive and less complicated than any other page building app in the Shopify app store. I just watched a couple of the short videos Sumanth had about using it and I was off to the races. It really was easy and simple. I highly recommend this app and the developer is great to work with as well.

Mighty Generators
United States
About 11 hours using the app
March 20, 2024

What a great app! If ur looking for a page builder that won't slow down ur website and is great for SEO, this is it!

So easy to use and you can do anything you want for ur product/collection pages or any other page.

Highly recommend if ur looking to create beautiful pages and rank your pages

Everlasting Safes
United States
About 11 hours using the app