RT: Page Speed Booster

RT: Page Speed Booster

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

November 29, 2019

Languages

English

We increase the conversion rate by reducing the waiting time of your shoppers. Fast installation.

Page Speed Booster tells your browser to use idle time to retrieve or prepare to retrieve page contents in anticipation of the user's next action. As a result, Page Speed Booster helps to make your site's pages instant and improves your Conversion Rate.

Page Speed Booster tells your browser to use idle time to retrieve or prepare to retrieve page contents in anticipation of the user's next action. As a result, Page Speed Booster helps to make your site's pages instant and improves your Conversion Rate. more
  • The easy way to increase your page speed in a few clicks.
  • Reducing the page latency to improve sales.
  • Work with all themes. Even it works with any customized themes.

638 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to effectively boost their store's speed, often with immediate results. It's praised for its simplicity, efficiency, and the noticeable improvement in speed score post-installation. Many recommend it for enhancing the user experience through optimization and increased efficiency.

January 28, 2024

​I'm not sure how the app works.

There's no way to check the before and after loading time and to know if it is effective or not. How can I check the same?

Simply Gorgeous
India
About 1 year using the app
April 7, 2024

Thank you for the time saved and the quality of the work done; it was truly satisfying. Your efficiency is greatly appreciated.I'm glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. We always strive to deliver high-quality work in a timely manner. Your positive feedback is truly appreciated and serves as motivation for us to continue providing excellent service. If you have any further needs or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

CrystalQuartz Creations
Canada
About 18 hours using the app
March 11, 2024

Easy to set up.
No help required.
Now to see if it boosts the store speed.
Giving it a 5 just for ease of set up - will see how it works for the next few weeks

ShearsShoppe.com
Canada
3 days using the app

About this app

Launched

November 29, 2019

Languages

English

Built by RoarTheme

About RoarTheme

4.8 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

One Verandah Building, District 2, Ho Chi Minh, 700000, VN

Support

Send a message

app@roartheme.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 6587 total reviews Free plan available
Outrank your competitors with Avada: Images, Speed Optimizer
4.6 out of 5 stars 1286 total reviews Free
Make your pages feel like they load (almost) instantly
5.0 out of 5 stars 1971 total reviews Free plan available
SEO boost, Page Speed, Image Optimizer, JSON, sitemap & GSC!
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days