Page Speed Booster

Page Speed Booster

by RoarTheme

Boost your page speed and conversion rate in JUST 30 seconds!

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 25 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

GETYOURSGADGET

The app is amazing and important on the site as it allowed customers to spend for less time thank you

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling ;)

Cosmos Travel Shop

The app is very good and important on the site as it allowed customers to spend less time to browse the shop.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Cemre Ecological Jewelry

nice useful but I expected the web page to be a little faster, it can be a great convenience for users, I will continue to use it

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Luftići

Great app, download it and website loads faster by default. Try using google tool before and after installation! https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/

Developer reply

February 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Cervi-Care

Easy to use app, website seems to be faster, and it's free. Great :)

Developer reply

February 16, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Dragons Head Shop

take heed, if you need speed, do the deed and install page speed.
simple, intuitive, effective, free...... you have nothing to lose

Developer reply

February 9, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

24-7 Zen

I am already impressed by this app. I am happy that it is so user friendly. I am very excited to see these results very quickly!

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thank you very much!
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better :)

YYEC Easy Shopping

Thank you for this application which is perfect. My site is much faster, it's super simple to use, I really recommend it. I will see over time, but for now it suits me perfectly well.

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thank you very much!
Your feedback is really a huge encouragement to my team. We saved all of our efforts and hopes for this app, to improve the user experiences. If you have advices or recommendations please feel free to let us know to help making this app better and better :)

InWellness

Soy de los que cree, que los comentarios son comprados.
pero el mio es real y esta app funciona.

mi exprecion al abrir mi tienda fue Guau!

Developer reply

January 29, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

pompverstuiver

Super goed werkt prima site is gelijk stuk sneller !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Developer reply

January 8, 2020

Thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3