ROAR: Page Speed Booster

ROAR: Page Speed Booster

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
431 reviews
431 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
431 reviews
January 29, 2023

HELPFUL APK,WITH THE SCHEMA I DO IT AND NOW MY STORE RUN REALLY FAST,I RECOMMEND THIS APPLICATION TO EVERYONE WHO HAS A SPEED OPTIMIZATION LOW.GO AHEAD,YOU WILL BE HAPPY

Roberg Fastservice
Canada
January 29, 2023

Thanks a lot for this great app. Everything really works great! I'm just surprised but it is. Thanks to the developers of this app!!!

wellygreat
Georgia
January 28, 2023

Works! ROAR is a name to reckon with. The team has been providing some really useful and creative apps in their suite. So, I really recommend you give them a shot, they don't disappoint.

PARJEN
India
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
January 26, 2023

This is one of those apps that makes you feel happy more than just the usual! It works flawless and provides perfect results <3

Grunche
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 23, 2023

Looks to be working as intended.

Thedroneflight
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 22, 2023

Its great application .this app make store be faster

Value Jewellery
Jordan
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 18, 2023

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT APPS AND FOR YOUR SUPPORT TEAM THEY HELPED ME WITH MANY ISSUES SO THANK YOU AGAIN

Primal Homme
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 15, 2023

THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT APPS AND FOR YOUR SUPPORT TEAM THEY HELPED ME WITH MANY ISSUES SO THANK YOU AGAIN

ArenaLingerie
Egypt
Time spent using app: 13 days
January 15, 2023

Easy, effective and hassle free. Installation was simple and improvement is visible. Recommended. *****

UNPASS Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
January 11, 2023

Easy to Install and works like a dream
Good for all levels of people getting into the ecommerce space

Shoprisestore
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 minutes