Reviews (1,289)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing site speed and improving user experience, particularly for stores with numerous images. It's praised for its easy one-click setup, responsive customer support, and SEO benefits. Some consider it an essential part of their store's operation, with both free and paid features available.

March 30, 2020

It seems to be working! Thank you. Appreciate your assistance and help. Checking out your other apps.

Gymwearmovement
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
November 14, 2019

we will see thanx ......... hope it loads faster now and gets me conversions.
....................................................
thank you taniasonlinecloset.com

Tania's Online Closet
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 7, 2019

optimiza la página muy bien y va super rápido. La carga a la tienda también es bastante más efectiva, en definitiva una aplicación bastante buena.

MdShop19
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
August 20, 2019

Could be amazing.. Not really clear how it speeds up.. Still checking if it really works.. So 4 stars for the benefit..

Ines Gloves
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
Edited September 28, 2020

slight difference, my speed for mobile increased from 6 to 9 and desktop from 36 to 40, so that is not a big difference unfortunately.

BankhoezenSpecialist
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied September 28, 2020

Hi there, thanks for the review. You are absolutely correct, the app will not show any increase or decrease in GTmetrix or any other tool.

From our FAQ on the dashboard of the app:
https://share.getcloudapp.com/NQugzdW0

-----------
Important Notice:
This app will not increase or decrease any pageload speed metrics such as Pingdom or Gmetrix. The app preloads links, which only works from the second page view. These apps DO NOT account for second page load times in their results.
-----------

The app utilizes open source software (https://github.com/instantpage/instant.page) to preload links on your theme, thus speeding up loading times after the first page load.

As mentioned throughout the app, some themes already include this open source code by default. As a result, these themes wouldn't see any increase in speed because the code is already present.

Cheers
Stuart

January 6, 2023

I had a very positive chat with Lester just now! I have started using the app and it is fixing my alt tags for me. I am planning to use Pro after my 24 hour free trial.
So far the App seems brilliant - no problems, and the fact that it does things automatically is really great!
Maybe 5 stars hen I have used it a bit!

Vlad's Bike Bits
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Booster SEO replied January 10, 2023

Hey, Vlad's Bike Bits! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message.
Best regards, Kevin

September 25, 2020

This app does what it says even though Shopify still says my store is slow. After the first page clicking through my site is faster.

Tip-Top Shaper
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 13, 2022

Seems pretty good, its free so no reason not to try it. This text is here because shopify make me put.

The Car Mats
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited September 28, 2019

best app. good app, just writing something si the word are flowting . if you read this , i ssalute you. help! but wait, theres more

DieKunstGalery
Romania
Almost 2 years using the app
October 30, 2020

Good App! so far so good. the speed change was clearly seen after the app was installed. a good app so far

Bijouterie Laila
Morocco
Over 1 year using the app