Reviews (1,289)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing site speed and improving user experience, particularly for stores with numerous images. It's praised for its easy one-click setup, responsive customer support, and SEO benefits. Some consider it an essential part of their store's operation, with both free and paid features available.

March 11, 2020

I just installed it so lets see how it performs before I give it 5*.................................

Deals for Glasses
Myanmar (Burma)
Over 1 year using the app
April 23, 2020

it feel like faster than before!!! it was really slow until i install this app. thanks for their work

uniconhk
Hong Kong SAR
Over 1 year using the app
October 26, 2019

thankkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyoooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

Bozsky
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 3, 2022

This Booster app increased my optimization drastically improving potential customers interaction with my site. My conversions increased almost instantly. Definitely a must have app for your Shopify stores.

designerstyledressapparel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 27, 2022

Trish did an excellent job assisting me with verifying my store so the speed can be increased by 10%. The process was seamless with Trish. Thank you for your help. The app seems to be doing well. I just do not like that it does not improve the speed score on my Shopify page. Still a good product with good service.

Black & Gifted LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 4, 2022

There is a noticeable improvement in page speed, but it is unverifiable using page speed auditing tools.

Premiumster
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Booster SEO replied January 4, 2022

Glad to hear that our app has provided instant results for your store. Let us know anytime if there's anything you need help with and how we could have made your experience a 5-Star. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

February 3, 2022

Acabo de instalarla, hata el momento el equipo de soporte es muy amable, solo espero que la app si funcione

Mar Tienda Ecommerce
Colombia
About 1 year using the app
September 15, 2019

It's certainly faster but maybe only milliseconds different. Still it is better no matter how small the change is.

SquishBeans
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
August 21, 2019

Streter
Denmark
About 1 year using the app
February 1, 2021

buena aplicación hace lo que dice, aumenta la velocidad de la pagina una vez ya has entrado en ella y vuelves a ella, no en la carga inicial .

Pink Ants
Spain
11 months using the app