Reviews (1,289)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing site speed and improving user experience, particularly for stores with numerous images. It's praised for its easy one-click setup, responsive customer support, and SEO benefits. Some consider it an essential part of their store's operation, with both free and paid features available.

February 1, 2021

buena aplicación hace lo que dice, aumenta la velocidad de la pagina una vez ya has entrado en ella y vuelves a ella, no en la carga inicial .

Pink Ants
Spain
11 months using the app
January 20, 2023

help me out thank you Trish.Very fast reply.Appreciate it!Recomend this app for sure.They guide me so well.

THETRUSTMAKER
United States
11 months using the app
Booster SEO replied January 23, 2023

Thanks for leaving a review! But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you about how we could have done that. Feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

January 24, 2022

ya..hope it will help to increase the pages.. hope there will be no delay for customer .................

Trendy Kitchen Stuff
Singapore
11 months using the app
August 18, 2019

very good speed and the speed is uncanny now. I really enjoy it when it comes to the surf into pages and quick response. thx man

Esolutions Park
Canada
10 months using the app
November 3, 2019

Well, it seems to work. it looks like its loading faster. ill see how it continues but if it stays like this then its great. Free as well so really cant complain.

Bonita senorita
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
March 1, 2022

Good app. Helped me get setup pretty quickly. Support answered questions. A bit vague when I asked about how the free app benefitted them, but I guess once it works, who cares.

JuneBox ™
Canada
9 months using the app
Edited August 14, 2019

application très efficace, je suis tombé dessus par hasard je l'ai essayé et je l'ai adopté. Je recommande

1&1.Store
France
7 months using the app
April 26, 2020

nice ery well to set and easy to install. fast working hoping to keep the app and the funtionality will not change

FitXcise
Poland
7 months using the app
Edited August 8, 2019

I like this app. It's definitely sped up the page refresh on my site.
When I first installed the app the speed was insanely better. Now, it's moderately better, not as fast as after the first installed. Still, it's free and it will improve the speed of your site and make it more responsive. Thanks a bunch.

LifeSpirit | Sidi Life Products
United States
6 months using the app
November 19, 2019

Amazing...you don't see anathing but it do the job ! How ? I don't know, that's wy I installed this add, not to understand but have the result...

T-ô-si boutique
France
6 months using the app