Reviews (1,289)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing site speed and improving user experience, particularly for stores with numerous images. It's praised for its easy one-click setup, responsive customer support, and SEO benefits. Some consider it an essential part of their store's operation, with both free and paid features available.

October 19, 2019

i love this app, I feel that the speed of my store became faster than before, after installing this app.

Charm & Ko. Doll Store
Japan
6 months using the app
August 28, 2019

esta buena la aplicación estamos probando a ver que tal funciona , esperemos todo salga bien con la aplicación

easy5five
United States
5 months using the app
December 7, 2019

great my website works correctly, we have also acquired better speed regarding loading times. we are satisfied

sportszona
Spain
5 months using the app
February 23, 2022

support team very good and professional. the chat is fast and helpful. not sure if the speed is faster

Sacred Spirituality
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
December 28, 2021

Great little app my site has a lot of images as an artist and will need it for page optimization and refresh rates.

Roclla Media
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Booster SEO replied December 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! 🙂 We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience a 5-Star and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a line anytime. Best regards, Kevin

November 17, 2020

We are using this on our website www.kratosz.com. Customer service is good but the app can only do so much on Shopify as to optimize speed.

Kratosz
Netherlands
4 months using the app
Edited November 24, 2019

l'application est encore en mode essai, difficile a le noter pour l'instant
la suite nous dira le reste

Gnaka Shop
Côte d’Ivoire
4 months using the app
Edited November 4, 2019

Parece que va mas rápido en algunas opciones, pero al cargar un producto en concreto va un poco lento. Gracias!!!!!!!

Miles Beauty
Spain
4 months using the app
Edited April 28, 2020

great app for new business owner struggling with conversion. it fast and easy , take the pressure away

KAI'S BLENDS
United States
4 months using the app
February 14, 2020

Installed app to help keep my store page speed up to satisfactory speeds and by far I love and haven’t had any problems with this app, would definitely recommend

Lucky Se7en Apparel LLC
United States
4 months using the app