Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing their online store's loading speed, leading to improved user experience and increased sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and immediate speed improvements. Many have noted its positive impact on SEO, with improved search engine rankings. The customer support team is frequently commended for their responsiveness and proficiency, making this app an essential tool for efficient store management.

October 19, 2019

i love this app, I feel that the speed of my store became faster than before, after installing this app.

Charm & Ko. Doll Store
Japan
6 months using the app
August 28, 2019

esta buena la aplicación estamos probando a ver que tal funciona , esperemos todo salga bien con la aplicación

easy5five
United States
6 months using the app
September 26, 2019

I will give it a four star for now, until i get more sales i will leave a 5 star review,
Up to so far i have happy with the page loading speed on my webpage.

Myfashunpassion
South Africa
6 months using the app
December 7, 2019

great my website works correctly, we have also acquired better speed regarding loading times. we are satisfied

sportszona
Spain
5 months using the app
Edited November 24, 2019

l'application est encore en mode essai, difficile a le noter pour l'instant
la suite nous dira le reste

Gnaka Shop
Côte d’Ivoire
5 months using the app
February 14, 2020

Installed app to help keep my store page speed up to satisfactory speeds and by far I love and haven’t had any problems with this app, would definitely recommend

Lucky Se7en Apparel LLC
United States
4 months using the app
February 23, 2022

support team very good and professional. the chat is fast and helpful. not sure if the speed is faster

Sacred Spirituality
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 17, 2020

We are using this on our website www.kratosz.com. Customer service is good but the app can only do so much on Shopify as to optimize speed.

Kratosz
Netherlands
4 months using the app
November 10, 2019

This is good. I had to refresh to see the results. I am happy. It would be nice if it gave helpful suggestions.

Furry-Bestfriends
United States
4 months using the app
December 28, 2021

Great little app my site has a lot of images as an artist and will need it for page optimization and refresh rates.

Roclla Media
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Booster SEO replied December 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! 🙂 We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience a 5-Star and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a line anytime. Best regards, Kevin