Reviews (1,289)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing site speed and improving user experience, particularly for stores with numerous images. It's praised for its easy one-click setup, responsive customer support, and SEO benefits. Some consider it an essential part of their store's operation, with both free and paid features available.

September 26, 2019

I will give it a four star for now, until i get more sales i will leave a 5 star review,
Up to so far i have happy with the page loading speed on my webpage.

Myfashunpassion
South Africa
3 months using the app
Edited January 22, 2020

Se nota mucho mas rápida , pero parece que carga rapidamente los productos y la página de Inicio está disparada

Urban Drom
Spain
3 months using the app
January 20, 2023

o aplicativo é horrível mas o suporte é muito bomm!

ZANA
Brazil
3 months using the app
August 11, 2019

It's simple! The app automatically speeds up your store's load times by adding one simple file to your theme called booster-page-speed-optimizer.js! wow good

amayaStores
Australia
3 months using the app
March 13, 2020

HELPED MY NEED FOR SPEED VERY QUICK AND EASY TO USE NO TECH SKILLS NEEDED WOULD RECOMMEND TO USE THIS APP

Gasoline Urban Casuals
Ireland
3 months using the app
December 21, 2021

Arianne was very professional and extremely helpful. Keep up the good work and don't hesitate to keep me up to date.

JM Sails and Bags
Italy
3 months using the app
Booster SEO replied December 21, 2021

Thanks for the positive review, JM Sails and Bags! 😊 But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you on how we could have done that for you. Drop us a line anytime to let us know. All the best, Kevin

August 27, 2019

Kaizenbeautysecrets.com
This app does really work and it's FREE guys. Must have for stores with multiple products. Check their other apps too. FAST & EFFECTIVE

Kaizen beauty secrets
United States
3 months using the app
January 10, 2022

The app help with speed of my site and customer service was prompt in responding. Thank you for the support

The Luxe Gallery
United States
2 months using the app
Booster SEO replied January 10, 2022

We are very thankful for your feedback! But we want all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience, and we'd like to hear from you on how we could have done that. Feel free to reach out to us anytime to share any insight. 😊 All the best, Kevin

September 19, 2019

easy to install and i will test it for a week first to see how it works . free so not so much complain

Summeritt
Netherlands
2 months using the app
March 6, 2020

Most of the clicks seem faster, however when I click on 3rd party apps that I've used for my store like my return center and tracking apps they still slower than the rest of the page clicks.

cohymart
South Africa
2 months using the app