Reviews (1,290)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly enhancing site speed and improving user experience, particularly for stores with numerous images. It's praised for its easy one-click setup, responsive customer support, and SEO benefits. Some consider it an essential part of their store's operation, with both free and paid features available.

January 7, 2021

Excelent, is a best option to optimize the speed in shopify page and the image products, very powerfull

SAVAGECOMX
Mexico
4 days using the app
August 31, 2022

Mary is very helpful. Hoping the app will speed up my site. I just installed it and had Mary verify my site, so we shall see.

Tribal Outfitters
United States
2 days using the app
Booster SEO replied September 6, 2022

Hey, Tribal Outfitters team! 👋
Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all our merchants to have a 5-Star experience so any thoughts, suggestions, questions, or concerns would be awesome! 😊 Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Our team will be delighted to assist you! Best regards, Kevin

August 2, 2023

Uncaught SyntaxError: Identifier 'mouseoverTimer' has already been declared (at booster-page-speed-optimizer.js?23:1:1)

After installing the plugin, the browser console throws an error indicating that the variable has already been defined. Please fix it for me.

KATVR
China
About 22 hours using the app
Booster SEO replied August 3, 2023

We apologize for the inconvenience you faced after installing the app. Our team is actively working on resolving the issue, and we'll release an update soon to fix the problem. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience. - Kevin

March 14, 2023

It's a good app, and the quick help by customer support from Mr. Jon was very helpful. thank you so much!

Book Mart W.L.L
Bahrain
34 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app and customer support. We are glad to hear that we were able to assist you promptly and effectively. However, we always strive to provide the best experience possible for our customers. If there was anything that could have been done differently or better to make your experience a 5-star one, we would love to hear your feedback. Please feel free to share any suggestions or comments with us, as we are always looking for ways to improve and better meet the needs of our customers. Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to hearing from you.
All the best, Kevin

September 19, 2022

I like that this app immediately improved my site speed, the customer service was excellent, and Trish was friendly and helpful.

PrimoWears
United States
20 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied September 20, 2022

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, please let us know, and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

January 11, 2020

I just started using this app for my store and it helped a little bit with page speed but it didnt perform as I expected it to.Still its better having it than not having it in the end.

Neptun Möbel
Switzerland
20 minutes using the app
December 23, 2021

I haven't yet used the app... I am just verifying my store and they asked if I could give them a review. They have been very helpful so far so 4 out of 5 is where its at currently.

Luna Lane Crystals
Australia
10 minutes using the app
Booster SEO replied December 23, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review! Just let us know if you need help or assistance along the way. Our team here at Booster Apps is happy to help! All the best, Kevin

February 23, 2022

The service is great and app works well. Speed us up and we were suggested new apps that would benefit our site.

P and C Nursery
United States
9 minutes using the app