Booster: Page Speed Optimizer

Boost Pagespeed in 1 click. Increase Conversions, SEO & Sales

Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 523 reviews

Ladybugfeet Jewelry Designs™

Love this app and customer service is A+++++!
Highly recommend Speed Optimizer to anyone with a shopify shop.

Mirapets

Support is super helpful. Lance is very upbeat and made my support experience refreshing. Needed help getting on priority servers. Everything checks out.

Barefaced Beauty

Very good app which did speed my store up so very happy and also very good customer service too, very pleased.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are pleased with our app and customer service. Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Askari

Great app and its free, great support! Everyone should have this app. It have making my website much faster.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We're so excited that our app has helped increase the speed of your website! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌Cheers, Kevin

Bodegas Carrascas

So far, the support team is fantastic. Hoping to get good results with this app. The best thing: It's free!!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you are pleased with our customer support. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know anytime. Thanks, Kevin

Sun Bright Lighting

Super easy set up, just waiting to see more results. Looking forward to seeing how it works with my store

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thanks for leaving a review! We really appreciate you using the app! Much appreciated, Kevin

DVMFOCUS-FITNESS

Very very quick response from admin team, very good and we would highly recommend this App,
Easy to follow video and very helpful team, our websites speed as has increased quite considerably so thank you.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

happypetssupply

This app so far is incredible. Did a couple simple tasks to get the special speed boost, and those tasks are also to help your store. Very easy and support was there automatically with a real person every time. So now the only factor is to see results coming in

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a positive 5-star review! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

East Coast Fungus Supply

Great customer service from these fine human beings! They helped me verify my site through their app with zero issues.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

We are so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our customer support. 😊 Thank you so much for the positive feedback. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Cryptoway

Super app, and wonderful customer service. I dealt with Arianne and she has been more than willing to go the extra mile for us. Thanks guys

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

It's our great pleasure to hear that you are happy with our app and customer service! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best regards, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 52 53
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 52 53