Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface that enables the creation of responsive and visually appealing pages. They value its advanced SEO tools, customizable templates, and drag-and-drop functionality. The app's exceptional customer support and mobile responsiveness are highly praised. Merchants also commend its affordability and continuous updates for improvement. It's recommended for enhancing Shopify stores, regardless of technical skills.

May 1, 2023

Sadly we have made a mistake and used this product to design the page on our website. Now they converted it for pages on our website and they charge you every month for keeping the pages active, which is ridiculous. I do not therefore recommend this product, use Shopify, to avoid this extortionate additional fee to your store.

CEMLUX
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
PageFly replied May 17, 2023

I would like to send you my deepest apology for your bad experience with our app.

We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this. At that time you gave us the review, we felt so thankful because you still gave us chances to support you via live chat.

We truly understand how important the customer experience is so everyday, we have been trying nonstop to improve our app and support team. This is a big lesson for us to improve everything to serve you better and I really wish that we will have more precious chances to assist you in the future.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need our support. We always hope to have another precious chance to support and assist you in the future.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

October 26, 2023

Le panier ne fonctionne pas correctement depuis 15 jours et PageFly est incapable de réparer cela me renvoyant au créateur du thème qui me réponds que PageFly est entièrement responsable de ce bug et doit faire le nécessaire, or, personne ne semble compétent pour résoudre ce problème et la perte financière à cause de PageFly est conséquente, cette application n'est vraiment pas fiable et peut faire perdre beaucoup d'argent, le support n'est pas capable de prendre en charge correctement les bugs et de rendre compatibles leur application.

Ma Culotte Menstruelle
France
11 months using the app
PageFly replied November 5, 2023

Je voudrais exprimer mes plus sincères excuses pour votre mauvaise expérience avec notre application.

Nous essayons toujours d'améliorer notre application pour garantir aux clients une expérience exceptionnelle, mais il est clair que nous n'y sommes pas parvenus. J'ai pris beaucoup de temps à lire votre avis et les conversations entre vous et notre équipe pour comprendre les problèmes. Nous nous sentions tellement mal que nous ne pouvions pas vous aider à résoudre complètement les problèmes à ce moment-là.

Nous comprenons vraiment à quel point l'expérience client est importante et c'est pourquoi, chaque jour, nous essayons sans arrêt d'améliorer notre application et notre équipe d'assistance. C'est une grande leçon pour nous de tout améliorer pour mieux vous servir et je souhaite vraiment que nous ayons plus de précieuses chances de vous aider à l'avenir.

N'hésitez pas à nous faire savoir si vous avez des questions ou si vous avez besoin de notre aide. Nous espérons toujours avoir une autre chance précieuse de vous soutenir et de vous aider à l’avenir.

Votre collaboration avec PageFly est grandement appréciée et j'attends avec impatience de vous répondre bientôt.

PageFly | Kate - Responsable du succès client

August 5, 2023

I’ve had the app installed on Shopify for months and it just does not load. Not in the Shopify app, not logged in in the Shopify website. Just a blank white screen that says “please wait”.

Customer support has been less than helpful and none of their suggestions have worked.

Hour X Hour Bath Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied August 10, 2023

Hi, I am reaching out regarding the review you gave us.

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using PageFly.

We have tried to contact you with the hope to fix the issue for you but we haven’t received any response from you yet.

It is our responsibility to investigate and resolve any problems that arise. Our Development team did fix the Please wait issue so I hope that you can give us a second chance to check our PageFly app again.

I am sorry for everything that made you disappointed and you had to spend a lot of time and effort with them.

We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you again and we are committed to providing you with a better experience. We are eager to make it up to you and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

June 7, 2023

Please guys - do not use this app. I wanted to love PageFly. That is, until my add to cart button didn't show on the live site. That is, until I asked for help fixing padding and it took them 20 minutes to which they solved nothing and with google I solved it in 2 minutes. You will need support every 5 minutes because of a glitch. You will experience issues with your site. You will continuously run into errors that are the apps fault. I never leave reviews, but after 4 days of continually dealing with this headache of an application I had to. Save yourself.

Compressa
United States
About 1 month using the app
PageFly replied July 4, 2023

I would like to express my deepest apology for your bad experience with our app.

We are always trying to improve our app to make sure customers have great experiences but it’s clear that we did not accomplish this. I took a lot of time reading your review and the conversations between you and our team to understand the issues. We felt so bad that we could not able to assist you to fix the issues completely at that time.

We truly understand how important the customer experience is so everyday, we have been trying nonstop to improve our app and support team. This is a big lesson for us to improve everything to serve you better and I really wish that we will have more precious chances to assist you in the future.

Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or need our support. We always hope to have another precious chance to support and assist you in the future.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

August 7, 2023

After just spending an hour working on a landing page and then the page going blank and not saving, I can't say I like Pagefly at all.

Haus Of Business
United States
5 months using the app
PageFly replied August 10, 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app. We hold ourselves to a high standard, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.

Our goal is to always provide our customers with an exceptional experience, and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We feel so grateful that you take the time to bring your concerns to our attention.

When we received your feedback, we immediately collaborated with our development team to check the ticket and try to contact you with the hope to fix the issue for you but we haven’t received any response from you yet. We take your concerns seriously and are committed to making the necessary improvements.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right. I hope that you can give us another chance to assist you to check the issue for you.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

July 22, 2023

Stopped working. Tried contacting support and no response. I’ll update my review if once this is fixed

Madera Bands
United States
7 months using the app
PageFly replied July 27, 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app.

Our team has responded to your question email but we haven’t heard back from you yet. When we received your review, we immediately checked and we take responsibility for this issue from our app. However, we just provided you with a solution to this issue so we really hope that you can check.

We always aim to deliver a great experience to you, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service. We hope to have more opportunities to assist you.

I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

September 21, 2023

very hard to use, very low features

Gift o Nation
India
1 day using the app
PageFly replied September 25, 2023

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had and acknowledge that your 1-star review was completely justified.

I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered while using PageFly. It is our responsibility to investigate and provide the most suitable solution for all issues you have with us.

I really hope that you can give us another chance to assist you and check all issues you have.

We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

Thank you for your understanding, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon. We are always there for you to assist you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

June 3, 2023

Lots of potential, but the platform is riddled with theme compatibility issues and the support was among the worst I've encountered from a Shopify app developer. If you are starting with a new shop, you may find this app offers the customizability you want. But if you rely on an unsupported third-party app for certain functionality, PageFly may not help you get things working.

byFormica Ant Products
United States
About 3 hours using the app
PageFly replied June 8, 2023

Firstly, I would like to take responsibility for the poor experience you had.

I would like to apologize for the issues and the support service you encountered while using PageFly. I spent a lot of time reading your review. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met your expectation.

After this issue, I will enhance our support team by improving our training program to avoid the same issues in the future. We also try to check the integration as you mentioned in the live chat.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated. We are always there for you to assist you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

May 31, 2023

péssima atualização recente, dificultando 200% o acesso ao app, tem dias que nem abre pra você ter noção. Se tiver qualquer app semelhante mesmo que inferior a esse, teste ele.

PinkPerfect
Brazil
Over 2 years using the app
PageFly replied June 8, 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app, especially the new version.

We hold ourselves to a high standard, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.

We appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. To prevent similar issues from happening in the future, we are trying to improve our app to avoid the issues when you experience.

We take your concerns seriously and are committed to making the necessary improvements.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right.
We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

Thank you for your understanding, and I look forward to hearing back from you soon. We are always there for you to assist you anytime you need us.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

July 15, 2023

Reason for unintall is that my store URL is not visible in google after I added pagefly. Just like the name my store flied out from google. So many files still there even after I uninstalled the app. I want the developers of this app to please remove unnecessary files from my store.

Gold Mercado
United States
About 2 hours using the app
PageFly replied July 26, 2023

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I would like to send you the deepest apology for any inconvenience and issue you had with our app and support. We hold ourselves to a high standard, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations.

Our goal is to always provide our customers with an exceptional experience, and we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. We feel so grateful that you take the time to bring your concerns to our attention.

Due to recent changes in the Shopify review display system, we only received your review after it went through a 24-hour verification process. When we received your feedback, we immediately collaborated with our development team to check the ticket and try to contact you with the hope to fix the issue for you. We take your concerns seriously and are committed to making the necessary improvements.

We understand the frustration and inconvenience you faced while dealing with the issues, and we want to do everything we can to make things right. We value your business with PageFly, and we are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager