Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design, variety of templates, and SEO-friendly pages. Many praise its responsive customer support and note an increase in store visibility and conversion rates. Despite some reported challenges, the app's continuous updates and improvements are well-received. The drag-and-drop functionality and responsive design options are also highlighted as beneficial features.

October 12, 2023

Its a pretty good app but i hate the fact they mess things up regularly. im always having to re edit something becuase they messed about with the code. fucntionality keeps changing. images go missing and my all time worst thing. you cant copy any designs youve doen to another page . they make you use "Saved sections" which is just some moronic attempt to increase they revenue. because saved sections count towards your overall page count subscription. ive been using them for a while but i cannot justify the cost for they amount of issues. i dont feel like a valued customer.

Rocksolid Audio
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
PageFly replied October 18, 2023

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to thank you for such detailed feedback on your experience with PageFly.

We feel so sorry that you had a negative experience with our app and from the bottom of our hearts, we would like to send you a sincere apology.

As discussed with you in the Live chat support, I am happy that our team provided an alternative solution, which aligns with your requirements. I'm happy to know that this option resonates with you. In the meantime, we will improve our app to have more powerful features to serve you better.

And I do want to emphasize that at PageFly, we put customer experience and satisfaction on top.

Your business with PageFly is greatly appreciated and I will be looking forward to hearing back from you soon. Let us know if you have any questions or need help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 30, 2023

Sono un utente di lunga data di PageFly su Shopify e inizialmente ero soddisfatto delle funzionalità. Nel corso del tempo però ho riscontrato diversi problemi che hanno influenzato negativamente la mia esperienza.

Purtroppo, nelle ultime tre interazioni con l’assistenza non è stata in grado di risolvere i miei problemi con l’app. L'ultima è avvenuta proprio oggi, quando ho cercato assistenza per un problema con il customer form.

Quando un cliente si iscrive due volte al form (ad esempio, una volta da una landing page e una volta alla newsletter oppure a due landing page diverse) anche a distanza di giorni, riceve un messaggio di errore anziché la conferma dell'avvenuta iscrizione.

Ho immediatamente contattato l'assistenza clienti di PageFly sperando in una soluzione tempestiva.

Ho fatto tutto il possibile per risolvere la situazione, contattando sia il supporto di Shopify che quello di PageFly. Il team di Shopify ha confermato che il problema risiede nell'app PageFly. Trovo inaccettabile che un cliente non possa iscriversi nuovamente alla mailing list senza ricevere un messaggio di errore. Questo non solo è frustrante per i clienti, ma danneggia anche la reputazione del nostro negozio.

Ho testato personalmente la stessa procedura su altri negozi Shopify e landing page create SENZA PageFly, e in nessun caso ho riscontrato un problema simile. In genere, l'email di benvenuto viene recapitata nuovamente, o viene visualizzato un messaggio di conferma.

In conclusione, PageFly si è rivelato inutilizzabile per le esigenze del nostro store a causa di questo problema persistente. Spero che l'assistenza possa risolvere queste criticità al più presto per migliorare l’utilizzo dell'app. Al momento, purtroppo, non posso consigliare PageFly a chiunque cerchi una soluzione completa per la creazione di pagine su Shopify.

Stellish®
Italy
4 months using the app
July 1, 2018

Not very responsive lately. In the beginning they were responsive within 48 hours. Recently, I haven't heard from them in the past 2 weeks and I have submitted multiple requests. Its a shame because it's a fairly good app when it works. My website is very dependent on this app.

Jjs Party House
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
March 23, 2020

5 star for the app, 0 star for customer service team. instead of providing "efficient" answers, please try to answer your customers with useful advices. Thank you for listening.

香港御世家 YUSAIKA
Hong Kong SAR
About 3 years using the app
Edited June 12, 2022

app is great, but, word of warning: when you update the meta description of a page, in the page list area of the website, the pagefly page content still shows up as the meta description on google search results. meaning its impossible to control your meta description content

Gifts of Ireland
Ireland
About 3 years using the app
PageFly replied July 11, 2021

I want you to know how happy we are because of your positive experience. Our priority is customer service and PageFly quality. This is a great motivation for us to improve PageFly better and better.

Our Livechat is 24/24, please feel free to contact us should you have any questions.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited September 27, 2021

This app used to be a nice app...but after their updates, the app was broken, even cannot handle basic formatting issues e.g. font size adjustments. Content was missing randomly in our pages. Every time when we reach their CS, they only make excuses and claimed that the issue is resolved but every time it's not resolved. It took us already a week but nothing was resolved. It's difficult for us to move to other apps as we built quite a lot of pages on this app. However, if you are reading this review and hasn't consider which app to go to, stay away from this app. :-(
- Update after a couple of months: Still the issue is there!! You cannot style plain text properly. Their team always say it is our team's fault by copy and pasting text from other site, but indeed we typed in everything on our own or copied text from Notepad, which is ridiculous...

VY ACADEMY
Hong Kong SAR
Over 2 years using the app
PageFly replied November 23, 2021

We do appreciate your feedback on the App Store. Your feedback helps us to know how we are doing and see the issues of our app to improve it better and better.

With PageFly, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority and we always try to make this.

All issues you mentioned in your review, me and our whole team were checking and we also contacted you about all issues.
Once again, we are so sorry for making you unsatisfied with our app, we will try our best to make PageFly better and fix all issues of our app.

Your recommendations and suggestions are always welcome and appreciated.

Please let us know if you have any questions or recommendations for us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited June 1, 2023

CURRENT REVIEW: Pagefly forced a new release in the middle of a page build with no notice, so the work was lost. Trying to redo the work has been a two day nightmare. The hosting is now through Shopify and the product is so glitchy, what should have taken two hours is in day two of troubleshooting.

PRIOR REVIEW: Pagefly has made a huge difference in my ability to design a website exactly the way I want it. There are a few hiccups sometimes with the custom themes, but the support team is super helpful. This app has saved me a lot of "brute force" coding days!

Orpheus Music
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
PageFly replied November 27, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to share our thoughts!

It was a pleasure for me to assist you, and it makes me really glad to know that you're happy with our support.

As discussed, please don't hesitate of getting back in touch if you ever need any further assistance.

Wish you all the best for your store! :)

Lucian - PageFly team

Edited October 23, 2023

Updated our review based on recent horrible experience with PageFly's customer support. Their support reps have a weird amount of control over the platform that allows their support to make changes to the landing pages that can lead to some serious, critical issues to your theme that can lead to tons of lost revenue. We appreciate their responsive support, but they appear to be very undertrained and make very costly mistakes.

Wildlife Tree
United States
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied September 22, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly and we are happy to hear that our Pricing Plan is beneficial to our customers.

Developing A/B testing feature is one of our top priorities, so I hope you will be the first one to try and experience it once it’s released. Any feedback is welcomed!

We keep improving our app everyday so I hope you will be patient with us. Whenever you’re struggling with optimizing the pages, kindly remember that our support team is online 24/7 to help you with any questions.

Regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited December 19, 2020

The level of customer service is so good, I wonder if it's sustainable. I thought I just got lucky with the first reps that helped me, but they have all been over the top amazing. Honestly, it's the only reason I use this app.

Pierce Gallery
United States
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied November 23, 2021

We do appreciate your feedback on the App Store. Your feedback helps us to know how we are doing and what we need to improve PageFly as well as the service that we provide.

With PageFly, customer satisfaction is always our number one priority and we always strive to get this.

I truly understand that while using PageFly, you could face some problems. Our app is still developed and we are creating more features so it’s inevitable to have some issues occurring. That’s the reason why our whole team is always trying to improve PageFly to make it easy to use and more friendly.

Your recommendations and suggestions are always welcome and appreciated.

Please let us know if you have any questions or recommendations for us.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited November 14, 2021

Easy to use and great to set up templates. Problem is that the templates keep changing on the page, css styling issues randomly change. Templates for particular pages or blogs just changes with no reason as to why it happens. Support is given when the issue happens, but we honestly have no idea how long the issues were there for, and can't afford to have these random bugs and glitches all over the website.

Buildmat
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
PageFly replied November 23, 2021

On behalf of the PageFly team, I would like to thank you for such detailed feedback on your experience with PageFly.
We feel so sorry that you had issues with our app and from the bottom of our hearts, we would like to send you a sincere apology. This is our fault that the app caused the issue for you and I totally understand how frustrating your experience is.
All your feedback is recorded for our Development team because we tested many times but we cannot see the issue so we will need more time to check and fix to find out the best solution. We will definitely improve PageFly to make it better and more friendly for you.

We really appreciate it if you can stay with us so that we can assist to fix the issue for you.

Thank you and we are always here for you.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager