Reviews (10,475)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface and powerful customization options. They appreciate the intuitive drag-and-drop editor, extensive element library, and advanced features that boost conversion rates. The app is praised for its SEO-optimized pages, seamless Shopify integration, and responsive customer support. It's also noted for its affordability and compatibility with multiple apps. With a variety of pre-designed templates and no coding skills required, it's ideal for enhancing store design and functionality.

Edited May 8, 2020

We had a major problem with them. They mistakenly published a page without our consent and without notifying us.
They nevertheless knew how to solve the problem and take appropriate actions.
Even if we were dissatisfied, we update our comment for their reactivity, the compensation they give us and because, nevertheless, the product which remains very qualitative.

Safecare-shop / vente-masque
France
11 months using the app
PageFly replied May 10, 2020

Hi Maxime,
Thank you for your specific review for PageFly, we really appreciate it. Regarding our mistakes and omissions that you indicated to us, we will definitely solve them thoroughly and do not make these mistakes anymore.
Thank you for giving us the second chance to assist you. We are working together via Live chat window and we are trying to provide you our best service.

Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime if you need any more help. We are always willing to help you!

Best regards,
Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited August 13, 2019

Generally it's very good. It can take a while to learn, as to me, some of the UI isn't very intuitive. The online help is good, though not always available in office hours to those of us in Europe. On the whole, it's a good, useful app.

Just editing to add. They put a very obviously unfinished page (lots of their own placeholder graphics etc) live by accident. Be a little careful with their support as some of it is poor - the good people seem very good, but they have some pretty inexperienced people on their help desk also and mistakes on their part can be pretty disastrous.

We ended up with totally messed up front page - live for several hours as this happened outside our office hours. We now emphasise to them that pages should NOT be put live without our expressly okaying this.

Baba Store
Ireland
10 months using the app
Edited August 28, 2020

I have problems accessing and editing my pages, and nearly every time I have to make any changes, I need to contact the support team to solve the problem.

Liz McKeon
Ireland
9 months using the app
PageFly replied September 17, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we do appreciate.

We are so glad that we could help you to solve your problems and issues, and hopefully, we can go together in the long road so we can be able to help and assist you whenever you need.

However, we do really want to know more about your suggestions and any other comments so we can improve PageFly better and better to meet your total satisfaction.

Let us know if you need any help.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

Edited November 8, 2017

App worked fine for a few weeks and now the page I created no longer loads. These things happen, but their customer service is absolutely awful. Having support for any app or software is almost just as important as the app itself.

And their support team is almost non existent. I'm grateful I actually got a response, but it's been back and forth with no solution in sight. They've forgotten what the original issue is and respond once every 12 hrs or so. They have no sense of urgency nor do they care about their customers.

DO NOT install this app and use if you expect customer support to help with the eventual issues it will have.

*After reading my review on here, their support was able to fix my issue within a few minutes. They missed my email granting them access to my shopify account but not when I resent it to them. So what could have been fixed 3 days ago, was fixed within 5 minutes after my poor review, which I've since updated from 1 star to 3. Make of it what you will.

Robot Cleaner Store
United States
9 months using the app
Edited May 5, 2021

I personally found this app very frustrating to use. I would find it useful if the 'bot'/chat help were able to talk on the phone or have a share-screen capability. I think issues would be sorted out much quicker if that was the case. I feel that their support tried to help me, but the platform seemed to have strange mini-bugs that made what I was creating look inaccurate.
Useful app, I found it hard to use.

Nutcessity
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
PageFly replied May 6, 2021

Hi Mike,

On behalf of the PageFly Team, I really apologize for your bad experience with our app. This is our fault that made you unhappy and unsatisfied.

And I would like to thank you for your detailed review so we can know how we are doing and what we need to improve.
We still have many shortcomings in improving our app and our support, but we have been trying to improve all day by day.
Regarding the support call that you mentioned in your message, our team is planning this service type to implement it.

Your recommendations are always highly appreciated. Please let us know if you need any assistance, we are always willing to support you.

Best regards,
PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

December 2, 2017

For free ok, has some bugs and takes time to work properly, it's ok

Johnspec
Germany
7 months using the app
February 4, 2020

The app itself does everything you need. But i've found it extremely glitchy. Multiple times I've triple saved work only to have it deleted moments later.

AcnEase store
United States
7 months using the app
November 15, 2017

Loved the app... BUT major bugs! Please fix this as i cannot change one simple thing without the app working. Would give it 5 stars if this was fixed.

Gapa Vapes
Canada
7 months using the app
January 2, 2019

It does what it says it will do. https://www.authenticbagsonly.com

Authentic Bags Only
United States
7 months using the app
March 7, 2020

Great app, performs as expected. But the app WILL leave a ton of files behind when being uninstalled, which reduces the loading speed of the website.

The Good Apparel
United Kingdom
6 months using the app