PageFly Landing Page Builder

PageFly Landing Page Builder

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
PageFly
7029 reviews
7029 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
7029 reviews
November 30, 2022

Es una aplicación muy intuitiva y fácil de usar. Sin necesidad de pedir ayuda, una agente muy amable, se ha puesto en contacto conmigo informándome de un problema que había visto en mi página.

Jardinería Grupo Santafe
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
PageFly replied December 1, 2022

On behalf of the PageFly Team, thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate it much!

We always aim to bring great experiences to customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more help. We are always willing to assist you.

Orange - PageFly Customer Success Department

November 30, 2022

The best landing page builder app with the best possible customer support team. Highly recommended for everyone!

Deteck USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
PageFly replied December 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review!

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our PageFly app.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.

Lin | PageFly Team

November 29, 2022

Tech support is really great. they do everything they can to help you with info or problems. The are really first class.

Naresas
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
PageFly replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! This is our motivation for us to improve our app and support to serve you even better.

It's our honor to be part of the help for you. Don't hesitate to let us know if you need any assistance.

Have a nice day!

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 29, 2022

Great support and customer service from Richard. Excited to explore other integration from this app.

Embroidery Supply Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
PageFly replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing PageFly for your store and we are so glad that you enjoy using PageFly.

We will try our best to improve PageFly to make it work more smoothly for you.

PageFly always prioritizes customer satisfaction on top and we always try to do that all the time, so your feedback lets us know how we are doing, thank you a lot.

PageFly | Kate - Customer Success Manager

November 29, 2022

Hello, I love pagefly because it allows me to customize the templates, adapting them to the identity of my business. In addition, the support service is excellent. Thanks Cookie

Casa Dusatto
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
PageFly replied November 29, 2022

Thank you sooo much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review, Guadalupe.

I am so happy that PageFly is helpful for you, this is a motivation for us to improve our app. And it's my joy and pleasure to be able to assist you.

Feel free to let us know if you have any questions or need help.

Cookie - PageFly Team