Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
May 3, 2024

Hi Guys ,
What s change in my bill

About this app
Improve Page Speed for better SEO rankings & Conversion Rates

Billing and usage charges
Billing cycle
........ USD every 30 days

Usage charges
$4,00 of $40,00 USD limit. Resets 18 May 2024.
Bill
Next charge is on 18 May 2024

STREETMODE™
Germany
7 months using the app
March 25, 2024

Very expensive and misleading, money pit. It does what they say, but at an unreasonable and unexpected price, way above $19.90 they advertise. Also, they raised their base prices without warning, when I installed, the base price was $9.90

Anbu Clothing Brand
Serbia
5 months using the app
Flash Labs SIA replied March 26, 2024

Hi Anbu Clothing,
for old subscribers, we didn't raise the prices at all. Please write us an E-Mail and we will get this sorted.

March 13, 2024

App seemed to be doing a great job, then about 2-4 weeks ago the page speed dropped. I've tried three times to contact support, but no one has gotten back to me.

Throne Boss Australia
Australia
7 months using the app
Flash Labs SIA replied March 26, 2024

Hi, I replied to your E-Mail 14 days ago, but we didn't get any response to it. Can you please check if you received the E-Mail and let me know?
We will definitely give our best to speed up your store.

Regards,
Marc

May 20, 2024

Not helpful at all. I have been waiting for customer support from last 2 months.

I must say it is not helpful at all.

Moehair India
India
2 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Stay clear of this app. DO NOT INSTALL.
contacted support 6 weeks ago, no response. Customer service non existent.

BecauseYoureGorgeous.com
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Unable to reach anyone. App not working. The comparison page speed does not load at all. Tried emailing 3 times no response. Also if you have something like Pagefly, it will cause issues.

Riderbag Reflective Bike Commuter & Motorcycle Backpacks
United States
13 days using the app
March 6, 2024

why its just only shows speed improved in google speed optimizer but really speed not improved and shopify still showing it's slower

MANGOAL
China
About 2 hours using the app
March 25, 2024

even if you dont like and want to remove the app compeletely, it is not clearing its codes. DONT USE THIS

Yellow Cart Family Store
United States
37 minutes using the app
Flash Labs SIA replied March 26, 2024

Please drop us an email and we can clean it up for you. The code is located in your theme.liquid file and should be clearly visible / commented

July 19, 2023

Really disappointed in the support with this app. I sent two emails to support, no reply. I joined the slack channel back on 7/11 - Marc responded & requested access to my site, which I promptly approved. Since then - no response. My site speed dropped dramatically and I started to get errors in SEMrush. Was just looking for a little guidance, and Marc seems to be overwhelmed or just MIA. Fine... but your app isn't working and I'm not going to pay for it.

MaryJane Mommy
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 14, 2023

BAIT & SWITCH - There is NO FREE TRIAL!! Do NOT download this app!! They offer a "FREE" trial but in fine print there's up to $40 in usage fees. Zero clue what that was. I immediately removed app. Unsure how this ever got approved.
UPDATE: Yes you didn't charge my account because I caught your little scam of $40 usage fees for a free trial and as clearly stated above - deleted the app. Thanks for the sexist mansplaining tho.
UPDATE 2: This guy stalked me on Instagram and started DMing me. I had to block him. THEN he removed his old reply and came here and starts again. This is BEYOND unprofessional and downright creepy. It's VERY alarming you've become so unhinged over a negative review about FACTS. And yes I did use the app. I downloaded it - saw the usage fee of up to $40 when there was ZERO visible explanation and so I deleted it. The ONLY thing your non stop replies and stalking me on another platform does is prove my point - DO NOT DOWNLOAD this app!

Karen Moran Designs
United States
5 minutes using the app
Flash Labs SIA replied December 13, 2023

Dear Karen,
first of all, we didn't charge your store any single dollar. Thus, I don't understand why you didn't ask our support team through E-mail or Slack about the usage fees, before leaving a bad review.

There is a 7 day trial but you uninstalled our app after 5 minutes - thus your review doesn't seem to be based on experience. Please get back to us and I am happy to explain everything in detail

Update: sorry, I just tried to help. A 1 star review for not using our app after all, without contacting us to explain it just doesn't seem fair.
The 7 day trial is completely free up and there are no charges in that period except if you pass 10.000 requests. Then a $4 charge applies up to a maximum of $40 - which equals 100.000 requests