Reviews (45)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
May 12, 2023

The huge problem with my store speed and third party app code was quite disturbing knowledge for me
Which this app and specially Marc the owner of this app did for me۔
Thank you so much Marc . very satisfied thanks again
Recommended to all good work

Get Stylish Online Store
Pakistan
7 months using the app
April 30, 2023

Excellent app for managing js, removing from specific pages etc. Pagespeed has improved significantly.

Vape X
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
May 1, 2023

I recently tried out this app and found that it worked well on most themes, but unfortunately, it didn't work on some older themes on mobile version. so I reached out to the support team for help.

I received a prompt response via email and was also invited to join a Slack channel where the support team was able to provide me with the necessary assistance. They are helping me to identify and resolve the issue, which is a great relief.

Overall, I would recommend this app to anyone who needs remove unused Javascript and to improve overall speed of the website. Just be aware that it may not work on all themes. However, the support team is very responsive and helpful, so if you do encounter any issues, they will be able to assist you in resolving them.

Big Bat Box
Finland
About 2 months using the app
Edited April 11, 2023

UPDATE:
They replied and advised me to uninstall the application.

After about 15/20 days they contacted me to tell me that the problem was solved and actually now it works very well.

Thank you

----------

The application is great, but the support service is terrible.

I have a small problem with the app, the dashboard no longer works for me.
I wrote him 3 emails and 2 messages through Shopify, a week later still no one has replied to me.

Millstore.it
Italy
About 2 months using the app
May 7, 2023

Pagespeed improved from 40 to around 80. Would definitely recommend if you want to reduce unused Javascript

Milú Mex Hundezubehör
Germany
5 days using the app
October 14, 2021

Genau das was ich gesucht habe, es waren nur ein paar Klicks nötig und keine Programmierkenntnisse. Mein Pagespeed hat sich teilweise um 50 Punkte nach oben korrigiert!

Alb Filter
Germany
1 day using the app
April 14, 2023

In 24 hours, Marc has helped me improve the performance of my store getting from 70% to 92% on Google Lighthouse because of image issues a lot of shopify stores are facing. He also answered the questions that I had about the app and the customer service was fluid through Slack. For this efficient customer service, I recommend using the app. Thank you Marc.

Toutes les couleurs sont belles.
France
About 21 hours using the app
Edited April 13, 2023

We had some 3rd party apps that loaded unused javascript, Flash allowed us to remove it from the pages where it wasn't required. Thanks

Das Liebes Poster | Offizieller Shop
Germany
About 9 hours using the app
Edited April 17, 2023

The Flash PageSpeed Optimization app is a game-changer for my Shopify store to optimizing external URLs! The app is user-friendly and easy to navigate.
I was also impressed by the excellent customer support provided by Marc. He was patient, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to address all my concerns. Thanks to the app and the support, my website is now faster than ever before, providing a better user experience for my customers. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to improve their website's performance.

healthcare nt sickcare
India
21 minutes using the app
December 25, 2022

From what i can see, I think it's made a positive difference.

An improvement to the App would be to more visibly show the before and after in terms of speed text.

Armstrong Cheshire
United Kingdom
10 minutes using the app
Dash Labs SIA replied March 2, 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback!
We are currently working on such a functionality and the app will get some improvements soon