Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 24, 2024

That helped me to unlock my funds on Paypal, thanks guys !

dohashop
France
2 days using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied March 25, 2024

You are very welcome , thanks for choosing Paltrack and we are very happy we could help

April 15, 2024

By far the best app for syncing tracking numbers to paypal. Works super fast and the rules also work without any issues. Very clean and self-explaining dashboard. Also, the support is really fast, helpful friendly, and REALLY technically competent. I can highly recommend!

Engel-Kette
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied April 16, 2024

Hi Engel-Kette
So great of you to leave this incredible review. It helps us so much. Glad you appreciate our customer support. We wish your store continues to be a great success!

Thank you

Paltrack Team!

November 10, 2023

Great app! Easy to set up and works instantly! Better than its other competitors. I have tried about 5 of them and this one is the best. Plus there is quick answers with the customer service!

Ferlite
United States
11 days using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied November 12, 2023

Hi Ferlite,
We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Paltrack. We’re happy to be of help. We wish your store continues to be a great success and Thank you so much for the recommendation :)

December 4, 2023

This app actually did everything I needed to for all related txns without me expecting it to and that's the only reason I got confused.

I am totally cynical , but I have to say I was overly impressed with the person that help me. They were great, answered all questions immediately and made a mundane task a really positive and productive experience. I'm using the trial version for the first time. Love it.

bohemiaberserka.com
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied December 5, 2023

We are thrilled that you loved your experience with Paltrack. We’re happy to be of help. We wish your store continues to be a great success and Thank you so much for the recommendation :)

October 19, 2023

Excellent app! sync all orders with paypal in seconds. Also excellent customer support to solve my doubts

Laurie London
United States
About 1 month using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied October 20, 2023

Hi Laurie London
it's been a pleasure helping you out , also feel free to contact us anytime with any request we re always here to help

November 24, 2023

Hamza war sehr hilfreich und ich kann die App nur weiterempfehlen. Klasse Service

BoomBooty
Germany
42 minutes using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied November 25, 2023

Thank you for sharing such a fantastic review! Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we're delighted that you recognize the quality of our customer support. We hope your business experiences ongoing success!

Best regards,
The Paltrack Team

November 22, 2021

Very responsive and helpful customer support reps! App does everything described. It even integrates with Zipify OCU.

Doggyvers
United States
2 months using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied November 22, 2021

Hi Doggyvers,

So great of you to leave this incredible review. It helps us so much. Glad you appreciate our customer support. We wish your store continues to be a great success!

Thank you

Paltrack Team!

August 4, 2022

Great app to sync orders to PayPal, and great support, they help to solve any problem in their live chat,

DIONASTY.NL
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied August 4, 2022

Hi ​​DIONASTY.NL

​​It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad we could help!

Thank you for the positive feedback. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priorities, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We wish you continued success :)

Team Paltrack

November 20, 2022

Most advanced PayPal tracking app on the whole Shopify App store. All the other PayPal tracking apps only add the tracking number to PayPal, but they don't provide the option to select the right carrier. TrackiPay provides this exact option, which allows PayPal to scan and recognize the tracking number and thus release the money earlier. An added tracking number, without the correctly selected carrier, is useless, as it does not allow PayPal to know if and when the package has been delivered.

StrahlenBlocker
Germany
About 1 month using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied November 20, 2022

Hi StrahlenBlocker,

So great of you to leave this incredible review. It helps us so much. Glad you appreciate our features and we thank you for the feedback. We wish your store continues to be a great success!

Thank you

Paltrack Team!

December 22, 2022

This App Is Great The Assistant Is Real Good At Telling Instructions Or Helping You When Your Lost. This App Is Great And I Do Recommend People Using It For Success In Your Shopify Store

Chargeness
New Zealand
About 1 hour using the app
PartnersWire LLC replied December 22, 2022

Hi Chargeness
it's been a pleasure helping you out , also feel free to contact us anytime with any request we re always here to help