Panda PreOrder‑Split Payments

Panda PreOrder‑Split Payments

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
22 reviews
22 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
22 reviews
July 18, 2022

Certainly the best pre-order app. I tested other pre-order apps, and Panda Pre-order was hassle-free and easy to configure and customize. It has the same functionalities as competitors and handles better customization when working on languages other than English. It has some minor things to be corrected. For example, the product picture badge doesn't appear on the product pages themselves, and I had to contact support to get the app working out. Support was quick and very effective to solve my issue, so no complaints there.

mountainFLOW Japan
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited July 13, 2022

It doesn't mark the item as a pre-order on the customer's receipt or in your orders tab, so it's pretty useless. By the time the developer contacted me, over 10 hours passed and I had already installed an app that worked properly.

Adept Cosmetics®
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
WHMCS Global Services replied July 13, 2022

Thanks for your review:

As you mentioned, It doesn't mark the item as a preorder in the receipt.

The receipt feature is not available in the Panda Preorder app, and order confirmation emails are sent via Shopify, not by app.

Also Preorders are marked with the app's defined tag on the order tab.

Regarding the contact, there seems to be some miss-communication over here as we have received your support request in midnight. With all due respect, We do have other request in queue as well and we provide responses within 6 to 12 hours of maximum gap and we also responded on time in this case as well.

However, if you believe the app can be work for you, you can re-install it and we will setup it.

Best Regards.

July 8, 2022

Great app for accepting pre-orders for out-of-stock products. Very easy to use. Support has been responsive and helpful with implementing custom designs. Hoping the app helps us increase our sales. Highly recommended!

Carro Mats
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 7, 2022

Great app, easy to install, app you must have on your store to increase conversion. Best app I've ever used. Highly recommend!

INFINITE-ITECH
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
June 20, 2022

Great app for pre-orders and for out of stock products. Before I had 2 apps one for pre-orders and one for out of stock notify feature. I love how this app has both in one. All the features are great and easy to use. The support team helped me right away and I really appreciate that.

Brave Little Lamb
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
June 20, 2022

This app is wonderful, it makes it really easy to set up pre-order items and also coming soon items, the interface is quite easy to deal with and has a modern look. The development team and the support are there to help you right away along the way if you have any obstacles or challenges. I highly recommend pre-order Panda app for your store!

Gamingsjappa.no
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 month
WHMCS Global Services replied June 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! Happy to work together to make your business grow.

Best Regards.

June 17, 2022

The app does exactly as described and is simple to navigate. Amazing and responsive customer service also!

Caramela Jewelry And Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
WHMCS Global Services replied June 17, 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad you like the app and will work hard to improve it.

Best Regards

June 1, 2022

We are with the app first days but so far it fills all our needs to run pre-orders and display product before we know when the stock comes with coming soon feature.
The app support is really helpful. This app has clashed with another preorder app we were using before but Panda Support sort out the issue immediately.
And we love that app is free of charge.
Good job Panda team, please, keep the high standard you've set.

Volleyballshop.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
WHMCS Global Services replied June 1, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the rest of the community. We're grateful to hear that you're enjoying with Panda Preorder. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback.

We wish you and your business the best of luck!

May 23, 2022

This app got a lot of functions and possibilities. Support team is awesome, they done for me a design customization. Highly recommended

Snapcaster.EU
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
WHMCS Global Services replied May 23, 2022

Thanks for your review . Client satisfaction is most important thing for us. We will continue to offer more feature that will help our merchant to increase their sale.

May 21, 2022

Ottima app, grande assistenza!! L'app è molto completa, di facile utilizzo. Abbiamo richiesto una assistenza e sono stai velocissimi nell'accontentare la nostra richiesta.

CLAUN Distribuzione
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 days
WHMCS Global Services replied May 21, 2022

Thanks for your review . It's a pleasure for us to keep clients happy. I hope you continue to enjoy the app.