Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
June 17, 2022

The app does exactly as described and is simple to navigate. Amazing and responsive customer service also!

Caramela Jewelry And Accessories
United States
About 8 hours using the app
WHMCS Global Services replied June 17, 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad you like the app and will work hard to improve it.

Best Regards

March 31, 2023

Got alot of help from Shiv, basically within a few hours, would recommend!
Works fine for split payments and alot of pre-order functions

Tenshukaku
Australia
About 7 hours using the app
September 9, 2022

Spot ON
App Works and Customer Service is Fantastic
Very simple to use and easy to modify Would recommend it to anyone

Love The Hamper
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Edited July 13, 2022

It doesn't mark the item as a pre-order on the customer's receipt or in your orders tab, so it's pretty useless. By the time the developer contacted me, over 10 hours passed and I had already installed an app that worked properly.

Adept Cosmetics®
United States
18 minutes using the app
WHMCS Global Services replied July 13, 2022

Thanks for your review:

As you mentioned, It doesn't mark the item as a preorder in the receipt.

The receipt feature is not available in the Panda Preorder app, and order confirmation emails are sent via Shopify, not by app.

Also Preorders are marked with the app's defined tag on the order tab.

Regarding the contact, there seems to be some miss-communication over here as we have received your support request in midnight. With all due respect, We do have other request in queue as well and we provide responses within 6 to 12 hours of maximum gap and we also responded on time in this case as well.

However, if you believe the app can be work for you, you can re-install it and we will setup it.

Best Regards.

May 4, 2022

App does not even load. Not sure why it is even available. Literally, nothing happens other than a dancing Panda.

Long Island City Kleaners (LICK)
United States
8 minutes using the app
WHMCS Global Services replied May 5, 2022

I'm sorry for your experience.
If PreOrder is not showing at frontend then it may be the reason that you have not enabled the shopify app extension that we have updated after shopify latest release .
I wish you could have reach out to us via chat or contact us mail, our technical team is always available to assist.