Parcel Intelligence

Parcel Intelligence

by MZL Solutions

No fuss order fulfilment for eParcel/ParcelSend/MyPostBusiness

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating is calculated to reflect the app's most recent performance instead of an average off all reviews.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Wickandwireco Com Au

The app doesn't work how it should. CSV files don't import properly or show up in the main screen, and it overcharges customers for postage on small items. A really disappointing experience using this app, it was quicker for us to enter in consignments manually than fiddle with the quirks of this app. There is virtually no support and on some occasions we waited DAYS for anyone to get back to us. We were told at one point to go elsewhere as the developer couldn't assist us with any further support, imagine that - wanting help to use a product that you are paying for!

** Edit. After leaving this review we received this from the developer, whom we attempted to contact numerous times with little to no response.

From the developer - "If you haven't already uninstalled the app I highly recommend you uninstall it now, I won't be providing any refunds as there was ample time to resolve any issues during the two week trial period."

and also (after asking for a refund of fees paid for the faulty service)

"I recommend you ask shopify for a refund as I won't be providing one directly, nor do I have the facility to do so via shopify. The two week free trial period is ample time to sort any issues out and when you installed the app you agreed to these terms and conditions set out by shopify. It is frankly not my fault you have taken this long to respond to any queries in response to setting up the app."

Unfortunately they have taken our money and run with such a flawed app, don't end up like us and waste your money on this. There is virtually no support with this app, and the owner is aggressive towards people wanting help.

Developer reply

October 3, 2019

Hi there, Apologies for the late response as it was not possible to respond to review in the past.
It's unfortunate you have decided to leave untrue comments in your review, we have responded to all your emails within minutes to hours, yet we fail to receive a response or receive one after several weeks without any further information or a response to any of the questions asked. You have also failed to provide critical information whenever it has been requested. The app works as described and has worked well for countless other merchants, the issues related to your store are related to incorrect setup of your shipping rates. My recommendation for you to uninstall the app is to prevent you from being billed further as you had little intention of providing information to resolve your setup issues, and to quote myself fully, I stated that I could not help you if you did not respond to my requests for further information.