Reviews (74)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 9, 2024

After much research, and testing alternatives, Pathway Solutions was the clear winner for managing our accounting setup with Shopify in Germany. We've been working with them for a while now and they continue to improve and automate more features. Thanks for your work team!

Shifts
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied May 21, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled that you are satisfied with our product. Please let us know if you need additional features implemented or require any assistance.

May 13, 2024

After extensive research and evaluating various options, Pathway Solutions emerged as the best choice for handling our accounting needs with Shopify in Germany. We have been collaborating with them for some time, and they consistently enhance and automate additional features. Their ongoing efforts have significantly streamlined our processes. A heartfelt thank you to the entire team for their exceptional dedication and hard work!

WineStore
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied May 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to enhance and streamline your processes. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing our successful collaboration. Thanks again for choosing us!

June 7, 2024

The app is really convient and integrates well with our tax advisor's accounting software (datev), as well as with Shopify.
We use the invoicing functionality as well as the accounting solution, which saves time for our team and for our tax advisor. The benefits clearly outweigh the costs.
Onboarding went smoothly and the team is friendly and supportive when needed.

Kluuf
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied June 10, 2024

Thank you very much for the review.

We are glad to hear that everything went smoothly and that it works well with your tax accountant

June 11, 2024

Pathway simplifies our cooperation with our tax consultant. We can export all accounting batches very easily and efficiently. The configuration was also very straightforward and the Pathway support was excellent.

Moolito
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied June 14, 2024

Thank you very much for the review!

Glad to hear that everything works great :)

March 27, 2024

I just want to give a big thank you to Dominik Wons from Pathway for all his help.

I ran into some problems with payments while using Pathway, so I decided to delete the app. But Dominik reached out to me quickly and helped fix the problem. He was really professional and made sure I was happy with the solution.

Dominik went above and beyond to help me out. His quick responses and willingness to assist not only sorted out my payment issues but also gave me confidence in using Pathway again.

I'm really impressed by Dominik's customer service skills. He truly cares about making sure Pathway users have a good experience. His hard work and dedication show what a great team Pathway has. I especially appreciate his patience; I missed two scheduled meetings with him, but he was understanding and rescheduled them for me.

Thanks a lot, Dominik, for your amazing help!

Tea Eats
Germany
29 days using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied May 21, 2024

Thanks Tea Eats for your awesome Review! We are extremely happy, that we have you back on board and that you are using pathway!

June 13, 2024

Nach dem Vergleich mit anderen Tools, die die Anbindung von Shopify und PayPal an das DATEV System ermöglichen, war pathway solutions die beste Software.
Bislang sind ich, sowie meine Buchhaltung absolut zufrieden mit der Funktion.

Let‘s Cook GmbH
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied June 18, 2024

Vielen Dank für die Rezension!

Freut uns sehr, dass ihr zufrieden seid und die Zusammenarbeit mit der Buchhaltung reibungslos funktioniert :)

May 8, 2024

Wir sind mit Pathway super happy. Die Anbindung an unseren Shopify Store war genau so einfach wie das Verbinden mit unseren Steuerberatern. Alles läuft seitdem easy und reibungslos. So können wir uns auf unsere Arbeit konzentrieren. Wir können Pathway nur weiterempfehlen!

STEALING HORSES
Germany
9 months using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied May 21, 2024

Herzlichen Dank für deine 5-Sterne-Bewertung! Es ist eine Freude zu hören, dass du mit unserem Service und unserem Produkt zufrieden bist.

May 13, 2024

Nachdem wir im Frühjahr 2022 mit unserem shop zu shopify gewechselt sind, war ich auf der Suche nach einer Lösung die vielen Daten von shopify gebündelter zu Datev zu übertragen. Dabei bin ich auf Pathway gestoßen.
Die Integration lief gut, die Übertragung läuft fehlerfrei und mittlerweile ist unser Steuerbüro so glücklich damit, dass es schon weitere Kunden an Board geholt hat.

Elcolori
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied May 21, 2024

Danke für dein Feedback! Genau so sollte es sein!

May 12, 2024

Seit wir Pathway nutzen ist die Buchhaltung jeden Monat ein Traum. Amazon Pay, Paypal, Shopify, Shopify Payments...alles wird mit wenigen Klicks an den Steuerberater gesendet. Absolute Empfehlung.

Valvany
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied May 21, 2024

Danke für die 5-Sterne-Bewertung und deinen tollen Kommentar!

May 8, 2024

Helps a lot

TripLegend
Germany
9 months using the app
pathway solutions gmbh replied May 21, 2024

Thanks for your Review! We truly appreciate it!