Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 6, 2020

Very Useful app. I went on the free plan but after generating over 50 codes in the first 2 weeks which in turn upped my sales revenue I had to change to one of the lower paid plans. Would recommend.

FEAR OF ZERO.
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
October 8, 2019

Excellent app, easy and quick set up. I was able to generate discount codes to new subscribers in no time —smoothly integrated with MailChimp. Outstanding customer service, big thanks!

eikō ai
Spain
About 3 years using the app
January 22, 2019

Awesome app and super helpful support team, helped a lot with integration of dual language/shop set up.

Elephant Gin
Germany
About 3 years using the app
September 16, 2018

This app is amazing, it just works, easy to set up and integrate with Mailchimp, Lukasz is also very helpful. Defiantly recommend. Mailchimp sends out auto email with discount Code and code is also generated in Shopify automatically. Just what you need to save time and actually run your business. https://lumimoon.com.au

Lumimoon
Australia
About 3 years using the app
May 19, 2020

Works like a charm! Not super expensive like other alternatives. Was really easy to integrate it with Mailchimp. Def recommend it! 10/10

Kliniek Dokter Robert
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
August 5, 2020

First off, BEST customer service! Luckasz was so helpful and patience when I needed help setting up this app. The app is awesome and works great.

Washed Ashore
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Solvenium replied August 5, 2020

Thank you! I'm glad I could help :)

October 10, 2018

It's easy to set-up and it works well with Mailchimp. I was very happy to see it working. Makes my site very professional giving away unique discount codes to all of my newsletter subscribers! https://catholically.com

Catholically
Italy
About 2 years using the app
June 18, 2020

Easy installation. Does not impede the speed of your site. Runs quietly in the background. Integrates with mailchimp without issue. Configuration - for a email marketing novice like me was a challenge, but once done, works exactly like it says it will. Appreciate the 50 free signups a month given I get like on average 3 or so a month right now :)

If looking for a straight forward discount app - especially for new email marketing signup prospects, this is one worth checking out.

JustStuffISell.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
Solvenium replied June 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! I'm happy that my app can support your business.

March 11, 2019

I was looking for an easy, straightforward app that would help me send discount codes to every new subscriber that signed up to my newsletter. This integrated so seamlessly with MailChimp and setting up the app was super easy. Especially with the outstanding customer service received when needing some help. I can highly recommend this app for this purpose! Thank you!

Plastic-Free HK
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 12, 2018

A fantastic and simple app that does exactly what it says. With Mailchimp integration it generates a unique code that can be fed into an automated email campaign (as an example). I use it to automatically send new subscribers a personalised discount code. Tested myself using a few email addresses and it is fast - I receive the mail with code in under 30 seconds.

Slowstitch Studio
United States
Almost 2 years using the app