Reviews (35)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 63% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
June 11, 2024

Free plan is useless.

Ingredients Group
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 12, 2024

Hello there,
➝ Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you found the free plan unsatisfactory.
➝ Could you please provide more details about the issues you encountered?
➝ Our app’s free plan is intended for use by Shopify partner stores with full access to all features. For stores on a paid Shopify plan, we offer a 14-day free trial to explore the app’s capabilities.

December 5, 2023

Embed app in 2.0 theme Craft (Shopify Freebie) and does not show up on store front. Dashboard shows sales in Ruppes not USD.

Hop Juice Growlers
United States
19 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 7, 2023

Hello there, I would like to express my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We value your feedback immensely, and our team is eager to assist in resolving these issues promptly.
I have sent you an email regarding further discussion so please reply to us for the investigation.

October 22, 2021

'' The app is not working properly, there are errors and the support team is not responding, sorry but it is a very bad support team ''

Jersey Print Factory
Türkiye
9 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied October 22, 2021

→ Hey there! Sorry to hear about this and I am sorry for the inconvenience of the bad experience you had with the app.
→ I checked for the email you sent us and our support agent has replied to it on the same day within 3 hours after receiving your email.
https://prnt.sc/1x470ox
→ So can you please let me know where our support failed to serve you? So please don't blame our support service as my screenshot proof that we replied to you quickly.
→ Please send me your query for the app at the below email address and explain to me the issues you're facing in the app. I'll be there for you!
support@identixweb.com

May 17, 2021

I installed this app and my website lost the originals styles and functions, now we cannot add product to the cart, the product pages fail, to many things are not working! Please help!!

BORN | Baby & Kids Concept Store
Chile
42 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 17, 2021

Hey - there! Sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience in the app. 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Let us give a chance to correct the masses from the website which happens because of our app. Please email your query to us using the below email address so we can take a look and resolve the issues:
support@identixweb.com

May 12, 2021

URGENT! NEVER download this app, it will mess up your whole store. And the support is not present in order to help out. Their number isn't even functional. I highly recommend never use this app! All the product photos of your store will disappear.

CARBO Electric Bike
Canada
19 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 12, 2021

Hi there, I hope you are well and safe!
Sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app. 🙏🏻🙏🏻
- There are the codes that need to be added in your theme to functioning this app correctly but if the codes are not inserted there is no effect the app will cause on the website.
- If you are not much familiar with the coding, please let our support know about that and they will be available to help you immediately.