Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for boosting conversions, reducing cart abandonment, and increasing order values with features like promotional pop-ups, cross-selling, and upselling. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with other marketing tools, and responsive customer support. Despite being seen as slightly expensive by some, many find it cost-effective due to its immediate impact on sales and ability to replace multiple other apps.

Edited October 22, 2019

Love this app so much! It's really perfect. A lot of useful features for any Shopify store and super friendly support

lafumes
United States
19 days using the app
Personizely replied June 11, 2021

Hello,
Thank you for your generous feedback! We hope that your experience will only get better with time, and we are always happy to help with any questions.
Hope you have a wonderful day,
Personizely Team

September 10, 2019

I'm trying to decide on the best offer for customers at my site. Last month I signed up for the Personizely app and used it effectively resulting in many impressions and a couple of orders. It's very quick and easy to set up a promotion. I also like the way you've stepped up to the paid version based on site traffic. Thank you for providing such a high-quality app for my online store.

Ports Avenue
United States
17 days using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

November 6, 2020

A great popup builder and the support was very receptive when I needed help. Just getting used but seems really promising.

PURE OIL
United States
17 days using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

January 9, 2020

Works good. Made mass email a lot easier. Able to get information out to past buyers and new subscribers.

LS3 Drop
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

July 6, 2020

Great customer service, really easy to use, and the look is so appealing. It can make a noobie look like a master, aside from it all it makes so much sense for the placements and locations. Awesome stuff!!!!!

BarStash
United States
16 days using the app
Personizely replied May 27, 2021

Hello,
We really appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive feedback. We always strive to meet our customers’ expectations and we are always happy when we do. Please never hesitate to let us know if we can improve your experience in any way and we hope you have a fantastic day!
Personizely Team

December 14, 2019

Straight forward, simple setup. Will keep using so long as it works smoothly with my new Shopify Website

Gio adventure
Brunei
16 days using the app
December 24, 2019

It is a very good app recommended by my mentor, i used it to increase sales , its very easy to setup .

Anti Cellulite Co
Estonia
15 days using the app
July 9, 2019

This app is doing exactly what I need and looks good doing it. I checked out a few apps, this one is a little more expensive but worth every penny. The interface is very easy to use. I was able to make a pop up, customized to our brand in minutes and it blended in seamlessly to our style.

But even more important than that is the amazing customer service! Sergiu went above and beyond helping me... our website has some very specific needs. He actually built a customization into the app for us! (could be because I'm special, or because they are awesome.) They even spent time over the weekend helping me configure it. Highly recommend this app.

Jao Wholesale Online
United States
14 days using the app
Personizely replied July 9, 2019

Thanks a lot for the review! It was a pleasure solving the problem for you :-) Happy with our collaboration!

February 25, 2020

Excellent app, easy to setup and exactly the exit intent popup I was looking for! damian from customer service was incredibly efficient and replied almost instantly to help with my queries. RECOMMEND!!

Whites Beaconsfield
France
13 days using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team

January 12, 2020

Helped me out a lot! Will definitely be using in all my Shopify builds! Thank you to the Personizely team for making such a user friendly plug in

LoveLiphe
United States
12 days using the app
Personizely replied June 7, 2021

Hello,

Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback. We are always happy to hear from you, and we are doing everything we can to ensure that Personizely continues to deliver great results.
Hope you have a delightful day!

Personizely Team