Pixc: Photo Resize , 1,960 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to efficiently resize multiple images, improving website speed, SEO, and store aesthetics. They praise its automatic resizing feature for enhancing image quality and appreciate the 'Pay As You Go' plan and free options. The app's reliability, performance, and customer service are also positively reviewed. It's particularly valued for its impact on mobile store appearance.

Edited March 6, 2019

you have to download all your photos which takes about 20 mins... At the end of the download it says we found X amount of photos that are not square and its going to be X amount to do it. I passed. Waste of time in my opinion,

The Robbins Nest By Liz
United States
27 minutes using the app
Pixc replied March 6, 2019

Hi Liz,

Sorry that you had a bad experience with our app. As the founder, I would personally love to hear what you would like the app to do.

The first 150 images are free to resize and $0.05/image or $19.99/month. We work on pricing our app to be reasonable for our customers so we can employ the software developers to continually improve our technology and create a better experience.

If you have any other questions or suggestions, please email us at hello@pixc.com

May 29, 2018

Grosse merde qui analyse et ne fait rien ... Juste faire perdre notre temps à FUIR !!!!

Fizzyhorse Shop
France
14 minutes using the app
September 28, 2022

ruined my photo sizes. 0 stars. now i have to go to each photo and fix it. terrible just terrible. very frustrated.

Tough Samurai Coins
United States
12 minutes using the app
Pixc replied September 28, 2022

I'm sorry for this inconvenience. We'll be happy to assist you better with the app. We sent you an email and we hope to hear back from you soon.

July 30, 2017

For some reason it didn't work on any of my pic

Tcgraphicsdesign
United States
11 minutes using the app
Edited May 26, 2020

Very disappointing, it didn't give me option to define my re-size. Plus how could you not include more image gallery in your app description.

PurpleGems
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
Pixc replied May 26, 2020

Hi there,
We've reached out to you via email to address your concern. Please check your inbox so we can assist you further.

September 4, 2017

The app is stuck 'analyzing my products'. Never resized, never showed my product grid. Basically didn't do anything since download.

Epiq Mx
Mexico
9 minutes using the app
December 4, 2019

Thank you. It did NOT work. Images in my store are still all different sizes. Your app does not work for me

Quay Books
Ireland
6 minutes using the app
Pixc replied December 5, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. We're sorry to hear that you're having some issues. We'd love to help you get this fixed right away.

Please check the email we sent yesterday (please check your junk folder too).

August 11, 2022

can't see that it made a difference !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11111

Paulandgail
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
Pixc replied August 14, 2022

I appreciate you reaching out about this and I apologize for any inconvenience caused. Our customer success team has sent you an email to assist you better with the app. We're looking forward to your response.