Pixc: Photo Resize , 1,989 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app essential for quickly resizing large quantities of images, improving website speed and SEO. Its pay-as-you-go plan is appreciated for cost-effectiveness. Many praise its simplicity, automatic functionality, and ability to create cohesive, optimized images. It's highly recommended for its contribution to store speed and is considered a top app by some.

December 12, 2023

Made most of my pictures better.

Nature's Shea Butter
United States
3 months using the app
Edited July 21, 2023

I like it so far, I will have to keep using it to give it a 5 star rating. But I don't have to do it myself and that's awesome.

I decided to choose the pay as you go, but it won't pull any new items in my store. Why is that?

NueJewelz LLC
United States
3 days using the app
Pixc replied July 23, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I'm glad you find our app useful so you don't have to do resizing yourself.

As per your inquiry, we'll email you to help you fix your concerns.

October 16, 2023

Very easy to use for a beginner

Trendy Swag Fashions
United States
16 days using the app
October 3, 2023

Works really great!

OceanSmyk
Denmark
4 months using the app
December 26, 2023

Okay!

LOVE'S CHRISTIAN FAMILY STORE
United States
3 days using the app
December 8, 2023

Very good app.

S'ESPUREZA APOTHECARY
United States
22 minutes using the app
September 5, 2023

Works like its supposed too but the price could be better for all. Could you not say do 50 images free a day or something to that effect.

Suburban Guns
South Africa
25 minutes using the app
Pixc replied September 20, 2023

Thank you for the review 😊 Glad you find it useful. We worked on our pricing to ensure the majority of our merchants can take advantage of the free images while also allowing us, as a business, to sustain the services we provide. However, we'll definitely take this into consideration.

September 19, 2023

GOOD

Zepoofficiel
Belgium
5 months using the app
Pixc replied September 20, 2023

Thanks for the review! 😊 Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can help you with.

October 3, 2023

thanks

Marki's.™
Portugal
5 days using the app
December 22, 2023

Sehr schnell und 50 kostenlose Bilder zum anpassen.

farmersvaluefirst
Germany
About 1 hour using the app