Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliability, and extensive customization options. It's ideal for managing customer inquiries, feedback, and inventory. Merchants value the automatic email notifications when a form is filled out and the variety of customizable templates. The app's ability to handle complex customizations is praised, making it suitable for creating contact forms, organizing event rosters, and lead generation. The customer support team is noted for their quick and efficient responses.

October 9, 2023

Pify is a great and simple to set up form building tool. It's richt in features and works well. So far the promo talk... It has one huge flaw.
I use Pify mostly for people to upload images. Their image load speed is reminiscent of 1996.
I don't know what kind of server they use, but it belongs in a museum.
I managed to go the the shopify store, look for the review function and write all of this whilst Pify's server is bellowing huge clouds of smoke whilst trying to load 15 simple images (10mb or less is my setting).
Please Pify, fix this. You deserve a glowing 5 stars if you do!

Paulus Antiek
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
pifyapp replied October 13, 2023

Hi, our customer support has contacted you by email. We would very much like to help you with your problem. Please reply to the email and give us a chance to help you deal with the problem. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation.

October 10, 2023

Hasn't been working correctly.

Southern Candymakers - (504) 523-5544
United States
11 months using the app
pifyapp replied October 13, 2023

Hi, our customer support has contacted you by email. We would very much like to help you with your problem. Please reply to the email and give us a chance to help you deal with the problem. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation.

December 2, 2023

......

Doc Pickle
United States
6 months using the app
February 20, 2024

Looks great but would prefer more free slots

PersonaPrint
United States
pifyapp replied February 23, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants! Your encouragement is the greatest motivation for us to move forward and provide better and better service. If you need any further help don't hesitate to contact us. We hope your store gets more and more sales.

All the best:)

Edited May 23, 2021

i enjoy using this app navigating is a bit confusing but other than that it does exactly what its suppose to-

LeilaBeautéHair
United States
7 months using the app
pifyapp replied May 23, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to us! We will continue to improve it and provide better and better service. Wish your store get more and more sale.

All the best!

November 15, 2022

So far so good using the free version. Wish I could change the fonts more easily though. Easy to use and easy to publish.

Stanley Korshak
United States
4 months using the app
pifyapp replied November 16, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience to other merchants!

You can change the font in the Appearance setting now. There are some pre-set fonts for selection. If you need to add a custom font. Please unhesitatingly contact our support. We are happy to help.
And we are going to improve the fonts custom in the next version soon. Thanks for your suggestion.

Hoping your store gets more and more sales,
All the best!

November 27, 2023

Warp Fashion
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Ishque
India
About 5 hours using the app