Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and customization options. It allows for pinning store items to Pinterest, enhancing visibility, and offers the option to exclude pins from certain pages. The customer service is noted for its efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants also value the professional appearance of the app and its ability to pin images without size issues, making it a useful tool for boosting social proof and sales.

August 8, 2023

We well see how it works. Just got the app and I am hoping it works the way I'm believing it does ...

Mango
United States
About 2 months using the app
October 20, 2023

Excellent simple pinning.

All-Design Warehouse
Kenya
3 months using the app
November 14, 2023

good

HIS STORE
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 26, 2023

Quick and easy setup!

B. Royal Boutique
United States
23 minutes using the app
January 9, 2024

estou experimentando ainda

Swaybliss
Brazil
26 minutes using the app
Edited April 6, 2021

Up and running in no time – excellent! Is there any chance to disable the button on thumbnails and store logo? ***UPDATE*** Thank you so much for your answer – that solution worked perfectly for our site! All the best from Vienna – take care!

Die Sellerie
Austria
Over 2 years using the app
RoarTheme replied April 1, 2021

I think the setting named “IMAGE RESOLUTION” will help you if you want to hide the "Pin it" button on small images (e.g. social media icons, thumbnails, logo).
- From the app editor (https://haloroar.com/app/pinit/editor), scroll to the bottom and you will see “IMAGE RESOLUTION”
- Enter your value (e.g. 150)
https://www.screencast.com/t/CKQZEzFq

Hope this helps and don't forget to let me know your results :)

October 18, 2021

I used this to make it easier to pin my photos and so far it's doing what I need. I'll keep an eye on it to make sure it's working

O-Mara
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 9, 2022

¡Genial! Tan fácil como parece: la instalación es automática y necesitas solo unos segundos. ¡Recomiendo!

Esperanto Jewelry
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
December 27, 2021

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

REMOLDEA
China
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 16, 2021

I used this app to promote my product from my Shopify store to all my pinterest accounts. The performs flawlessly and is very intuitive. I hope that It will help me get more visits on my website and generate more sells boost my revenues.

KazaGoods-Home
France
Over 1 year using the app