Pixelio Multi Facebook Pixel

Pixelio Multi Facebook Pixel

$7.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
28 reviews
28 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
28 reviews
February 1, 2023

Je suis vraiment satisfait de cette application et j'apprécié le service client avec David,Merci encore

Maniify
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 30, 2023

Que buena aplicación LA RECOMIENDO, Marc excelente con amabilidad me ayudo a solucionar mi problema... gracias

Tus Productos
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 10, 2023

Appli super simple d'utilisation, Marche bien avec les themes gratuit shopify mais pas avec les page builder et David du sav super sympa et à l'écoute

Cachemia
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
December 21, 2022

thank you david, keep up the good work he did help me

XIVASHOP LTD
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 2, 2022

Merci à Marc pour sa réactivité et son aide. Il très sympa. Je viens de découvrir l'application Pixelio. Et ça commence bien !

giftlovecanada
France
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
October 31, 2022

Super application ,très pratique et Marc au support est très efficace et réactif. Je recommande à fond !

Magic Hoody
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
October 25, 2022

Support rapide, il vous aide à trouver des solutions aux problèmes.
Je recommande et Marc à vraiment été professionnel.

MAGIC HOLDER
United States
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
Royal Apps replied October 25, 2022

Merci beaucoup ! Votre satisfaction sera toujours notre principale priorité 🥰

October 11, 2022

Superbe ap qui permet de sauver son pixel en cas de ban, sachant que Facebook à le ban sensible en ce moment. Je remercie marc du service après vente qui ma bien renseigné sur comment utiliser l'app Je recommande à tout le monde de l'utiliser.

pierres d'azul
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 18, 2022

My boy Marc helped me with the complete setup for my new pixels and addressed all the questions and concerns I had with an amazing attitude. Having backup pixels is definitely the way to go, especially on volatile platforms like FB ads! Highly reccommend

Theracupper
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 15, 2022

Great and easy app, the support is very kind and helpful, I definitely recommend this app for anyone who advertises on FB.

Norshoppe
Norway
Time spent using app: 3 months