PlusImage

PlusImage

by PlusApps

Image Resize In Any Size, Ratio, Crop & Optimize & Add SEO Alt

3.7 of 5 stars(3 reviews)

Any Image Aspect Ratio

Lets you resize images to any ratio, not just square. You can also put a custom ratio. Clean Guided Admin UI To Open Only What You Need.

Bulk Image SEO Alt Tag

Bulk SEO Image Alt Tag by prebuilt templates or custom word or combination of both which will increase your SEO and Search Engine Presence!

Restore Original Images

If you are not satisfied about any changes you made, you can Restore Or Revert back the images to the previous version to exactly as it was.


About PlusImage

Resize Images In Any Ratio

  • PlusImage lets you resize images to any ratio, not just square. You can also put a custom ratio. So, your images will maintain your desired ratio and, at the same time, looks consistent.
  • It will add padding either on top and bottom or left and right as per your desired ratio. You can choose a padding colour to look consistent with your shop.
  • You can also crop images based on the ratio you select.

Bulk SEO Alt Tags to Your Images

  • Add bulk alt tags to all the product images just with a click that will boost your SEO and presence in the search engine. You can choose the App Provided Template, or you can use your custom word. You Can also combine template and custom words.

Optimize your images in both size and format

  • Convert your images to JPEG. Set the quality of the images you want. And optimize them in bulk.
  • You can also set the maximum width so it large images will convert to your desired size but not less than that. Smaller images will remain as it is.

Restore Or Revert back the images to the previous version in a large two months window.

  • If you can restore the images to the exact previous version you were using before optimize or using this application if you are not satisfied or if you made a mistake either in image ratio or image quality. We would restore back to the exact ratio and quality as it was before in a large two months window.

Integrates with

  • Google Account,
  • Facebook Account

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

FREE Plan

Free

  • Unlimited Image Alt Tag

  • Image Resize, Chang Ratio, Crop & Optimize Up to 5 Products

  • No Limit to number of images related to those products

$8.99/month

  • Unlimited Image Alt Tag

  • Image Resize, Chang Ratio, Crop & Optimize Up to 50 Products

  • No Limit to number of images related to those products

$14.99/month

  • Unlimited Image Alt Tag

  • Image Resize, Chang Ratio, Crop & Optimize Up to 100 Products

  • No Limit to number of images related to those products

$19.99/month

  • Unlimited Image Alt Tag

  • Image Resize, Chang Ratio, Crop & Optimize Unlimited Products

  • No Limit to number of images related to those products

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

LineTShirt

Wow! The best image optimization app. For me the best part is that I can choose any ratio not only square. No app gives that flexibility!

ShopiFriends

This is the best image manipulation app in Shopify. You can add any padding to your image when you optimize, which helps me blend with shop background, I just Loved it! :)

HALLOWEEN found

Hard to use, very slow and horrible customer service. Do not recommend. Buyer beware. Wasted my time and money here.

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Hello, after installing the app, you used the FREE plan with full features, and then you decided to move to a paid plan. You resized all your product images, and you are still using them in the shop. Then you asked for a refund without telling us what the issue is. I even suggested that if you uninstall the app, it will not charge you in the future, keeping all the changes and benefits you already got from the app. We understand why some people want to do business like that. That said, we would take your advice and try to optimize it in the future version of the application.

On a second note, we would like to appreciate the real users, who follow their value and honesty in the business even in the eCommerce world.