Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its ability to enhance sales, customer engagement, and subscriber bases through personalized campaigns and lead collection. Its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and Shopify compatibility are appreciated. The customer support is commended for their quick and efficient service. Merchants find the analytics, insights, and customization options beneficial. The app's targeting and segmentation features are praised for boosting engagement and conversion rates. Suitable for both start-ups and established businesses, it offers a free version for start-ups.

April 7, 2024

Great app! Helps me get lots more orders converted as I can easily give discount codes and capture emails at the same time.

Survival Archery Systems
United States
7 months using the app
March 24, 2024

It is pretty nice especially if you want to create a mailing list

EMPOWR ART
Barbados
7 months using the app
February 29, 2024

great app, over 1.1k subscribers gained in a few months added directly to my email list. would reccomend!

CHASE RACKZ
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Using this app has been a game-changer for my business. With its seamless popups and banners, we've seen a significant boost in sales and subscriber base. The customizable features and comprehensive management tools make it easy to tailor campaigns and optimize results. It is highly recommended for businesses looking to enhance customer communication and drive targeted traffic!

Fleurlovin
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 25, 2024

Amazing app and amazing support. They always answer back quickly and help with any queries you may have. Would definitely recommend! Is very easy to use and compatible with Shopify.

The AICS Group
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Donald swiftly resolved a problem I encountered, providing the best service I've experienced. It's fast, reliable and offers top- notch customer service. Earning a solid five star rating from me. I'll definitely be recommending this app to others.

Painted Wines
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
March 14, 2024

I would recommend Pop Convert because it is user friendly, was easy to create a nice cohesive design to complement my website, and most of all the tech support via chat box has helped me to resolve every question I have had. Highly recommend!

Erin Nicole Jewelry
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 7, 2024

Does what it is supposed to do nicely.
Lots of potential editing and templates to get the desired outcome you want. Obviously if you know how to program/code go ahead and do that but for the average person who doesn't this tool works great. Customer service is also great. Helpful, assertive, and kind.

Tsudakai
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 10, 2024

I am new to this and Pop Convert has helped me. It is a simple interface I was able to get what I needed. However, I haven't been using them for very long. So far things have been great, if anything changes I will update this review.

Happy Spitters Club
United States
9 days using the app
April 5, 2024

Intuitive interface, good support, and has all the main functionality you need out of the box for website popups.

Beautiful Demise
United States
4 months using the app