Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and ability to boost sales through customizable popups, banners, and smart bars. They value its drag-and-drop builder, comprehensive targeting options, and real-time analytics. The app is free, easy to install, and offers excellent customer support. It's also responsive on all devices. Many reported improved click-through rates and sales, making it a recommended tool for lead capture and sales enhancement.

November 20, 2023

Very helpful and professional. We received the information we need quickly and the situation was sorted within minutes. Will highly recommend this APP for any online business. Great to get all the information out to your clients.

LYNNÉ
South Africa
12 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Great App, and the best part is that it's free! until now it's working well.. but it would be great if the subscribers appears under the "customers" shopify dashboard section.. also it would be great if the setting "after closing" popup propose more timing options, because we can just select "7 seven days" or above once closed the popup.. anyway! I hope it will remain free for ever!

Elsy Style
France
4 months using the app
October 3, 2023

Would highly recommend Pop Convert for a quick, simple way to collect leads. We've been able to grow our email database by over 42% each time we've activated the subscriber pop up. Easy to use and plenty of options for customization.

The Buffalo News Store
United States
11 months using the app
November 25, 2023

So often "free" apps come with restrictions that make them noisome, or at very least annoying. This app is stellar. It provides those of us struggling with a valid, strong alternative to gain that foothold we need. There are humans behind there messaging as well. This means more to me every day.

Colleen's Chocolates
Canada
About 1 year using the app
October 23, 2023

Great app, highly recommended. If you're looking for an app with a popout banner that you can completely edit and design the way you want then look no further!

Crimson x Design
United States
About 1 year using the app
September 25, 2023

Incredible Marketing Tool for Business Growth! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I can't emphasize enough how much this platform has transformed our online business. It's like having a dedicated marketing team working 24/7 to boost our sales and customer engagement.

The popups, banners, and smart bars feature is a game-changer. It effortlessly captures emails and phone numbers from our website visitors, helping us expand our subscriber base. Plus, the ability to add webhooks is a fantastic touch for advanced users.

But it doesn't stop there – we've seen a significant increase in traffic to specific URLs thanks to the targeted campaigns we've set up. It's so customizable and user-friendly; we've never had such control over our marketing efforts.

And let's not forget the smart announcements – they seamlessly blend into our store's design and enhance communication with our customers. It's all about that personal touch.

Overall, this platform is a must-have for any serious online business. It's not just a tool; it's a strategic partner in driving growth and boosting sales. 5 stars without a doubt!

FederBox
India
About 2 months using the app
November 19, 2023

love the smart banner..makes my website-life a bit easier

Gutsy Ferments
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
November 6, 2023

Popup works perfectly for my needs and integrates well with Shopify. Easy to install and setup, and their support team is incredibly fast and helpful. 10/10 would recommend.

Nalgene Canada
Canada
7 months using the app
September 24, 2023

Amazing app. Eliminates the need to get any paid third party apps for pop-ups. Highly satisfied with support. My only nitpick would be that it would be nice to choose fonts of my preference that the default ones.

BokuNoTrends
India
5 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Amazing and super simple app. I mainly use it to create banners for my small e-shop. The customer support is really fast, friendly. Thanks!

Dogs4u.cz
Czechia
10 months using the app