Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
April 5, 2023

All the team is so nice and very friendly. They always answer my questions and help me.
Great!
Gracias
Mahalo!
Thanks

Happy Sencillo
United States
8 months using the app
popcustoms replied April 5, 2023

Hi Margorie from Sell Honolulu LLC ,

Thank you for your review!
We’ll continue our hard work to keep the quality of support at stellar levels..And youe great support will be always our top priority. We will also continue to release new products and more store functions! Stay tuned!

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

April 26, 2023

The response speed of the customer service staff has always been very fast. Today, I received the clothes and from the overall packaging to unpacking, the first impression was very good. The feel of the clothes and the feeling of wearing them was also good, just slightly larger than I expected in terms of size. Overall, it was a very good experience.

A serendipitous discovery
Taiwan
8 months using the app
popcustoms replied April 27, 2023

Hey, there.
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a good review here. We appreciate it ! And we know the size is very important to us then we'll follow up with it to make it perfect !Chat soon! Thank you so much!

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

July 12, 2023

Excellent customer service ada Wang is extraordinary in her custom service abilities. Only downsize products do take almost a month to arrive but the fabric of the shirt I order felt like silk when it was not and they need more clothing options for women like sport bras

I Am Woman active wear
United States
7 months using the app
popcustoms replied July 25, 2023

Hi there,
Thanks for your great review of our platform. We’ve passed your kind words on to our team. The Onboarding and Sales teams are passionate about providing all of our customers with outstanding experiences and they’ll be delighted to know they hit the mark with you. We hope that in the future we’ll be able to provide a similarly excellent experience.🎉

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

December 20, 2022

POP customs is a great print on demand company. The quality of their clothing is high quality and is packaged really well. I look forward to using them as my main supplier in the future.

blacktoroyalty
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
popcustoms replied December 20, 2022

Thank you, we will do better!And our main goals are to make the app easy to use and to provide best products and quick customer service.

Happy Holidays,
POPCUSTOMSteam
support@popcustoms.com

May 25, 2023

Awesome, ordered samples, samples were great, customer service is good. All together, no complaints. They have a HUGE variety of different items to customize.

Santinas Drop
United States
7 months using the app
popcustoms replied May 31, 2023

Hi Santina Reed & Santinasdrop,
Thanks so much for your review, we love getting feedback about our product and take pride in our customer service. Please get in touch if there is anything else we can do to make your day.

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

June 4, 2023

Great variety of products to choose from. They are adding new products often.
No issues with product quality to date.

mongkestyle
United States
7 months using the app
popcustoms replied June 19, 2023

Hello mongkestyle,
Thanks for the 5 stars, your review is a great way to let us know we’re on track for making our customers smile! We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

April 21, 2023

Amazing quality items and support team! I highly recommend pop customs! All over print items turn very pretty!

smallcitygifts
United States
7 months using the app
popcustoms replied April 24, 2023

Dear ,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this kind review — we really appreciate it! Don't hesitate to reach back out if you need anything else. We are happy to help 😊

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

June 6, 2023

Great Service, great price, and exceptional customer service!! Highly Recommended for every print-on-demand shop!

TimeElements.shop
Italy
6 months using the app
popcustoms replied June 19, 2023

Dear,
Thanks so much for your wonderful review, it is much appreciated! We are so glad that you're enjoying the App and site and communications with the team. Feel free to try this out and reach out with any questions you might have - we'll be happy to help! ✨

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

June 20, 2023

Great customer interaction and will keep ordering from popcustoms.com! Good quality, well put together items as well!!

Jehovah Jireh Art
United States
6 months using the app
popcustoms replied June 20, 2023

Hi there,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're so happy to hear you're loving the Popcustoms function and service and making the most of what it has to offer 🎉

Thanks for choosing us!! Enjoy!

- ----POPCUSTOMSteam
help@popcustoms.com

July 19, 2023

Really helpful customer service. Good quality products. Definitely the best POD I've used overseas yet.

Last Light Apparel
United States
3 months using the app