Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, allowing scheduled social media posts across various platforms. It's known for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. Merchants have seen an increase in social reach and organic traffic, with some noting a boost in sales. The app offers a free plan for single channel posting and is commended for its responsive customer support.

May 2, 2024

Even though we did not use a paid plan, we were billed from the paid plan package. I contacted you via message and you said you would return it. I've been waiting for a long time. Can I get support?

Zengoda
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 10, 2023

The app has not really a lot of function and is for this very expensive.
I found also some Bugs! As Example if you have a Bitly Account they generate always short links. If you use it or not. I found also not really help how to use it.

4PetsWithLoveCo
Germany
3 months using the app
October 29, 2023

I have a Plan with 5 campaings and can sometimes only create 2-3 campaings altough i have a plan for 5. The support is not helping me, aks for help several days ago.

Stil-Ambiente
Germany
2 months using the app
November 13, 2021

very bad technical support also they don't answer. waiting 1 week to solve the posting but they didn't answer. bad experience. bad app

ladieskits
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 28, 2022

In all honesty I cannot beleive all the other reviews. 3 Days I have been waiting for the Dev to sort out wht I cannot add new posts after paying the Upgrade fee. Apparently he is asleep most the time but hoestly shameful experience. Worst app support I ever received and Shopify should be aware.

Aevitas UK
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
October 3, 2022

This App used to really help me a lot......now it seems to never work for Instagram and it never posts and they do nothing about it to help you

Bee Vee Clean
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 14, 2021

One of my account was not connected and keeps showing error. Contacted support many many times via email but got no response at all. I went to the app to chat with them, it has been some days but that simple issue is still not resolved. They seem not to be very willing to help and reply once a day. Disappointed!

DR.HC - Happy Choices for Organic, Natural, Vegan Cosmetics
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 30, 2021

Don't use this. It does not work! And when you tell them it isn't posting, they come back hateful. Paying for a service, expecting it to work, and loosing revenue from missing post.
There are other auto poster companies out there.

DBC Baby Bedding Co
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 28, 2022

I notified them of this bug weeks ago and never heard back from their support. I followed up and it was complete silence. The issue is that the app will push images/posts to out of stock variations.

Matero
United States
12 months using the app
October 4, 2021

It is a great app only till you run into issues. The support system is pretty bad. There is no reply to the messages sent.
Who would do this to even the paying customers?

FashionKart
India
9 months using the app