Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, allowing scheduled social media posts across various platforms. It's known for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. Merchants have seen an increase in social reach and organic traffic, with some noting a boost in sales. The app offers a free plan for single channel posting and is commended for its responsive customer support.

May 2, 2024

Es una aplicación muy buena, te ahorra mucho tiempo en la programación de post.
Lo único es que manejan canales de meta distintos, es decir tienes que crear una campaña especial para facebook y otra para instagram, no puedes ejecutar la misma campaña en las dos plataformas a la vez.

Toys Master
Peru
Over 1 year using the app
September 11, 2023

I faced a hiccup with my Twitter integration but thankfully Nivi from the team was very helpful. They are very active on the chat to help and assist. I have been using the app since long time now. It helps me to increase the social reach of my product.

The pricing can be a little better and customized for Indian merchants according to the business size.

India4Local
India
Almost 3 years using the app
January 13, 2023

Great service and quick response if you run into a problem. Making a campaign is easy to setup. Just had a minor issue and they helped me within a few minutes

Melina's Botanica
Netherlands
Almost 3 years using the app
February 15, 2021

super support, malheureusement encore qu'une langue prise en charge mais relativement complet, et abordable.

Thème à Tic
France
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 27, 2019

Great app for posting on social networks, free, really easy to use, number 1 support solve my problem right away!

I recommend this App will generate traffic for real!

JDR Distributors
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 14, 2022

Awesome, convenient, user friendly, Beautiful auto posts. I get comments on my social media posts daily. Great for small business.

Keep It Tees Shop
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited February 14, 2020

I've used this app for awhile now posting mostly on FB. What I really like is the ease of use, but what could be improved is the selection of items for posting. You can manually select the item you want to choose up to a point, meaning that it will scroll through only about 5 options and then start over, giving you the same 5 options. I think it should scroll through the entire collection(s). If this were fixed I'd give it a 5! Other nice feature is that you can also setup your campaign to post at a later time. The customer service is truly awesome!!!

Drip4Men™
United Arab Emirates
11 months using the app
February 1, 2021

This App is very easy to use and very useful for Auto Posts on FB & Insta. For Test post it should give an option of choosing the pictures from the complete collection .

Jharonka
India
11 months using the app
Edited August 18, 2022

Help to save time, there are two type of post- new product and random, would be great if the random post won't repeat itself

Topmart
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
July 21, 2020

great app , Installed it today really love it. Work very easyy. too bad you have to pay for the instagram function.

culturavibes
Netherlands
9 months using the app