Filter Menu by Power Tools

Filter Menu by Power Tools

$15.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
158 reviews
145 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
145 reviews
February 2, 2023

Efficace, et support technique au top du top. Ils aident vraiment et sont très réactifs! Merci pour cette super appli

suspensionmoto
France
Time spent using app: 18 days
November 21, 2022

10 stars for customer service. The app itself does what I need it to do. Took some getting used to in that I had to rethink how I use tags. I'd prefer a way to have a good filter menu without having to create countless collections and new tags but there may not be, especially for the price. I looked around for weeks and couldn't find a combination of decent filter menu and low price that beat this one. Chris set up all the initial filters I wanted and then I was able to slowly understand how to do it on my own. It is definitely an improvement to my store. Again, cannot overstate how responsive the customer service is.

Central Coast Surfboards
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
May 16, 2022

I have been using Power Tools since 2014. The Power Tools Suite is an excellent investment and the product support team is top-notch. Quick response times whenever I have a question or request for a customization, with helpful suggestions along the way. A great value—both the product and the service!

Gleim The Jeweler
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
Power Tools replied May 17, 2022

Thanks so much for the review!

April 22, 2022

Great app with an even greater support. Very quick response, did some modifications for us in no time. Highly recommend!

LELOSI Greece
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 24, 2022

AMAZING PRODUCT + AMAZING SUPPORT! Could not recommend this more highly - we had been messing around trying to do it ourselves, then this App does it all, and more!

Le Clos
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 7, 2022

Very happy with this app, it works perfectly. I am particularly happy to find it works with my Variants on Collection Page app - the only Filter app I tried that does. Had a couple of install issues but Joshua sorted them out within about half an hour of installing the app. Recommend highly :)

Alias Mae Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
February 5, 2022

Very nice und helpful app! The only thing I would change, is the price filter.
Except that I am more than happy with it.
The Support is extremly helpful und nice!

NotFarFetch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 31, 2022

LOVE LOVE LOVE. I have tried many filter apps that try to do too many things when all you want is a beautiful, streamlined filter app. This is it! Thank you!

COOKY Private Chefs & Personal Experiences
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
January 27, 2022

Great app and customer support! Quick responses. The app works perfectly. Special thanks to Chris who has been very helpful!

Subcold Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 7, 2022

Incredibly powerful app - has transformed the way we can layout large number of products. Highly recommend and very good supper too

Peaks Fly Fishing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year