Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly and customizable countdown timer features, ideal for showcasing shipping deadlines and promotional timers. Many commend its variety of design templates, fonts, and reliable performance. It's highly recommended for its ease of use and responsive customer support, often available through live chat. Particularly beneficial for small businesses, it offers features typically found in paid apps.

September 29, 2020

The aspect is good but when the counter ends a code of -1-4-7 appears. It does not restart again. Thank

ARTDESCANSO
Spain
4 months using the app
January 28, 2021

Cheap copy of the Ultimate Countdown timer. After many attempts, its failing to work. I don't recommend

DVG Fam
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited October 18, 2020

Very pushy to make reviews. It's very annoying there is no otpion to close pop up asking for review. Therefor, 2 stars and no review regarding the functionality. Fix it, add a close button then I wil make sincerely review.

My Shirty Shop
Germany
About 1 month using the app
March 25, 2021

Facile à utiliser. Mais la barre ne s'affiche pas chez moi dans ma boutique. Je ne sais pas ce qui n'a pas marcher

Brigton
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 22, 2021

Easy to use but pushing for rating is unbearable. I wish I could actually test the app before rating it! So this comment is purely theoretical at that stage

Les vins de Balthazar
France
9 days using the app
November 26, 2020

You will have to let me use the app first before asking me to rate it. Set up was easy, but when I hit save nothing appears on the site.

Kids Island Clothing
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 16, 2020

Created countdown but the countdown doesn't show on any of the pages. Watched Youtube tutorial, but can't get the countdown bar visible.

babe+CO
United States
24 minutes using the app
December 28, 2020

We get undefined errors on the timer bar on the live site. Loads of features and almost perfect but sadly it was a waste of time.

Learning Developments
New Zealand
15 minutes using the app
Edited November 29, 2020

this app is great and works well. i would recommend, even though you have to leave a review in order to use it. So it does come with a catch

Clothing By Machines
United Kingdom
7 minutes using the app