Reviews (335)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, customization options, and cost-effectiveness. It's ideal for small businesses and beginners, offering features like shipping deadlines and sale countdowns. The app also provides a responsive live chat for customer support. Many merchants reported increased sales and improved website functionality after using it. Despite being free, it offers features typically found in paid versions.

April 2, 2021

ok so far .........................................................................................................

Pink Diymond Collection
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 25, 2021

haven't tried yet. while the app seems okay, i have yet to even make it live on our store yet... time will tell

Gravid.ca
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 26, 2020

Recurring Timer doesn't work. The bar doesn't show. I changed my theme and it doesn't it doesn't crossover.

RYF Fight Gear
United States
9 months using the app
November 14, 2020

The app asked me to rate it while setting up the counter. I haven't even gotten a chance to finish BUILDING the app to put on site to even GIVE "rating"...so...thus far...annoying. Don't be so desperate as to keep blocking us from finishing setting up to the time to give you a rating that wouldn't even be true as (to reiterate) i'm not even done SETTING UP. wtf?

Tees410's TeeAllAboutIt
United States
3 months using the app
February 3, 2021

app updates slow. okay since it's free. I would recommend it starting how. It requests a rating every other second and its hard to tell if your edits went through

For Your Element
United States
3 months using the app
September 16, 2020

this is my first time using this app I never tried it before but so far it seems like it could be helpful

docfrankentertainment
United States
3 months using the app
October 1, 2020

Holy hell the rate us popup is annoying. Let me use the app a bit before having the popup show every 2 seconds. It's impossible to leave a review here as I've gone through 4 of the settings and have seen the "rate us" popup 6 times now.

American Masterminds
United States
2 months using the app
January 4, 2021

This app makes great countdowns, but is very glitchy. I can't seem to save my work properly. When I'm working on a countdown, it will reset itself when I try to save it.

Sant Blanc
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 19, 2020

I love the countdown features of this app. Thanks a lot for making it free. it's helped my business grow

JMK Hair & Braided Wigs
United States
8 days using the app
January 3, 2021

not user friendly.hard to navigate but it is cute. wish it had more options. other than that its okay for being free

The Good Days Apparel
United States
8 days using the app