Reviews (8)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
April 12, 2024

the chat assistant was helpful with any problems I had.

NAGI
United States
About 1 month using the app
POWR.io replied April 14, 2024

Thanks for the 5 stars NAGI, our team will always be there for you anytime!

March 30, 2024

Richcarde was extremely helpful, he answered my three questions not found in the FAQ's instantly in the chat on the POWR website, I highly recommend this app for any growing small business that wants strong customer support!

Happy Customer,
Craig

pureclean
United States
4 days using the app
POWR.io replied April 3, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback + recommendation, and glad to know you're loving the experience with our app and support team😁️😃️

December 11, 2023

Great experience with this app! Had one small snafu & my customer service representative Richcarde was incredibly helpful. He was super knowledgeable & resolved everything quickly!

Good Faith Cookie Company Gourmet Dog Biscuits
United States
Over 2 years using the app
POWR.io replied December 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback 🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You can stay assured that we will keep doing our best so you can always have the best experience possible, and you're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions 😊

June 16, 2023

After days of searching and trying dozen of Appointment App's, non of them get you what they promise, so you have to waste time installing and figuring out how it work and then you realize half of the features doesn't work.

I'm so happy that i found POWR app, their intuitive user interface is easy to use for everybody. I personally had a small issue with app showing up on a mobile device, but then contacted support and they resolve an issue within a day, so big THANKS for that, customer support is huge! I will be using POWR products in future and will recommend to everybody !

Thank you for a great work developers are doing! Keep it up!
5+ stars!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Old Fashioned Lumber
United States
14 days using the app
POWR.io replied June 16, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback🤩️ It's always a pleasure to read such nice words reflecting your experience with us.
You can stay assured that we will keep doing our best so you can always have the best experience possible, and you're always welcome to contact us again anytime for any questions, concerns or suggestions😊