Reviews (234)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient functionality in creating FAQ sections. Its performance is praised for speed and reliability, with design options and easy setup also commended. Some note the free version's limitations compared to the paid one. Many have used it for years, recommending it for its comprehensive features and efficiency.

March 1, 2016

Super easy navigation and integration!

Flex Fuel
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 13, 2018

Good plugin, easy to setup but it's only an iframe put in a shopify page that cause long loading time. When you open you page you won't see the FAQ until the iframe is loaded...not a very good solution.

Monkey Bidouille
France
5 months using the app
February 25, 2016

Still trying to figure it out but looks good so far

Snuggbugg
United States
5 months using the app
June 24, 2021

The look of the faq is lovely and i like it very much,also is super easy to build and publish. the problem is that its taking a few seconds to upload on the page. and we all know how much this can affect a customer's choice to leave the page or even worst the website. For this reason i'm not sure whether to keep the app or not. we'll see.

black sanctuary
Italy
13 days using the app
POWR.io replied June 25, 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Our product team will take a look into it and probably will include it in our roadmap. We are more than happy to improve our apps to serve you better.

Edited December 1, 2016

ok app, the free version is good if you only want a few menus but to costly if you want to add more than 5 or 10 menus, there are other apps that are cheaper and let you put an unlimited amount of menus, the only thing this app has going for it is that the menus look pretty.

Nubanana
United States
7 days using the app
Edited January 28, 2019

I want to recommend this app to all users. its really save my time. I love this app. Please use it. Thanks

Fashina Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 20 hours using the app
July 19, 2019

I wanted an FAQ page(s) for my customers. I wasn't able to change the shipping days though. I will check for assistance.

4 Seasons Shopping
United States
About 3 hours using the app
POWR.io replied July 20, 2019

Hello, thank you for your review. Please reach out to our POWr support team so that we can further assist you with the issue that you're having with the FAQ app!