Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and efficient functionality in creating FAQ sections. Its performance is praised for speed and reliability, with design options and easy setup also commended. Some note the free version's limitations compared to the paid one. Many have used it for years, recommending it for its comprehensive features and efficiency.

July 19, 2021

I used this app easily to replace an app that shopify no longer supported. The design functions were clear and simple. The whole process was simple and I'm pleased with the way it looks. Please don't follow along with those other apps that get me in and then are abandoned by shopify. thank you in advance.

Sit In The City
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 21, 2019

bien pratique pour quelques questions aposer sur le site , facile a utiliser , juste la publicité de l'application a essayer de faire enlever sinon c'est pas mal

Wicki
France
Over 1 year using the app
October 31, 2018

I'm completely new to e-commerce and this app has taken the mystery out of creating this part of my website! I would like to be able to have a bit more flexibility in the placement of this section on my site but it still works quite well!

Ozark38
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 18, 2018

Excellent can perform exactly what I wanted! It would be much better if it were totally free but it works for what I need it

Fajas Colombianas Shapewear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 4, 2017

The app works fine but what really bothers me is that they market it as being free but the free version includes a question in your FAQ that says "What is POWr?" that looks exactly like your other questions. A freaking question inside your FAQ!! Who in their right mind would let a question like that to remain "disguised" in your FAQ if you take your website seriously. A question like that is hugely confusing for clients, specially if your website runs in a non english speaking country like mine, and leaves a big impression that you simple do not care about it.

My suggestion for POWr is for them to find a more elegant and fair solution to put their logo on the free version. A solution that doesn't confuse or mislead the user's clients. Or simply stop offering a free version.

----------

EDIT (04/05/17):
Powr contacted us and offered a solution that suited us.
Although the problem mentioned above remains in the free version I'll reconsider my rating.

Coronel Palheta Coffee Hunters
Brazil
Over 1 year using the app
November 10, 2016

So far so good, time saving and goods looking ad ons

Fat Freeze Belts
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 7, 2022

Molto buona l app, ma non utilizzate il traduttore automatico di Google perché va a modificare il testo in modo anomalo, per il resto perfetta!!

Errer
Italy
About 1 year using the app
POWR.io replied June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback! Rest assured that all of these are being forwarded to our engineers as they continuously update our plugins and hopefully, will consider adding this to our roadmap.

December 19, 2018

I loved working with the app, it would be nice if you could customise the fields a bit more. Also as someone new to drop shipping, it would have been nice if you had a templates for different types of stores, otherwise it was fantastic. Will definitely be purchasing the pro version.

Charming Unicorn
South Africa
10 months using the app
October 7, 2022

very good and easy. all is effetive way to make things easy so i got this plattform i am so happy and hopefull new updates i will be able to use .

biswas
Canada
8 months using the app
POWR.io replied October 7, 2022

Thanks a lot for you feedback!
If there's anything we can do to make your experience even better, please don't hesitate to reach out anytime at support@powr.io and we'll get back to you right away ;)

December 31, 2018

I used this app for my. FAQ and it is great. I choose the free option and even if there is a little add of POWr and only 5 free sections it is a great tool to begin with.

nasba
France
6 months using the app